Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 3970 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3970 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

albert - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Good location.
Clean and spacious room. Will return.
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2016

Yu - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Good place overall
Place was quite clean, did not like their carpet but that's a personal preference. The aircon was a little hot and broke down once when we were there. The water heater is very inconsistent so it will be cold/hot at times. Either than that very nice stay and worth it considering how cheap it was.
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2016

KOK - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Great Stay
Good location, just a minute away from MRT station. Clean & comfort room. Friendly staffs.
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016

Aubrey - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Clean and close to MRT but irregular water heating and pressure
I've stayed a few times in Orchid Hotel for both business and leisure. The price is reasonable as the room size is spacious and has a double and single bed, so its ideal for families with young children. What i dont like is that the water heating is bad, you get irregular warm shower, it can be too hot or too cold and the pressure is quite low. Hope the hotel fixes this issue.
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2016

Sagar - India
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2016
Nice location
Very good hotel, does not have bucket in bathroom though.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2016

Victor - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Great location & spacious room
Very easily accessible location with near by restaurants and very spacious room for the price
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2016

Bruce - Regno Unito
In coppia
Suite
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Our trip to Singapore & Hong Kong
Never judge a book by it's cover. When we arrived at the hotel we wondered what we had let ourselves in for. Once inside the staff were very welcoming and the room was great. We had a lovely view from our window. It cost us $20 (sing) from the airport. Depending on the time this can vary slightly. Close to most tourist attractions. Chinatown, Gardens by the bay (20-30mins walk), Orchard Road (about $20 taxi fare) to name a few. I've already looking at booking this hotel on my next visit.
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2016

Michelle - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Close to MRT n good location
It's super close to MRT n supermarket. It's walking distance to Maxwell Food Center. The staff are nice and helpful. We are in family with 2 rooms and they provided a connected room to us. Excellent! Rooms are clean and tidy. Will stay here again next time.
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2016

derek - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Great location but not for young kids
Family room OK but apart from that nothing else for family. The pool is too deep for kid and don't have the shallow end. Breakfast closed at 10am a little earlier when coming from a country an hour behind..food is good though Location is good with hawker centre 50mtr away but no shopping mall in striking distance
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016

Angelica - Filippine
In gruppo
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Great value
Its proximity to the MRT station, the relaxing facilities, the friendly and helpful staff, the clean and spacious rooms, the soft bed, and the nice view make this hotel worth every cent paid for it. Would book here again if I'm in the area.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: