Ottimo 8,0
sulla base di 3971 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 3971 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 8,2
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 8,1
  • Qualità dello staff 8,1
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 7,9
  • Cibo/pasti 6,7
Ordina in base

SHUK - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Camera per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
The sound insulation for family room could be improved
We stayed four nights in family room, we heard very clearly a noisy apart from next room. The sound insulation between room could be improved.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2016

Sandar - Myanmar (Birmania)
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
good
Satisfied
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2016

albert - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Good location.
Clean and spacious room. Will return.
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2016

Yu - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2016
Good place overall
Place was quite clean, did not like their carpet but that's a personal preference. The aircon was a little hot and broke down once when we were there. The water heater is very inconsistent so it will be cold/hot at times. Either than that very nice stay and worth it considering how cheap it was.
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2016

KOK - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Camera per Famiglie
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2016
Great Stay
Good location, just a minute away from MRT station. Clean & comfort room. Friendly staffs.
Recensione del: 12 settembre 2016

Aubrey - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Clean and close to MRT but irregular water heating and pressure
I've stayed a few times in Orchid Hotel for both business and leisure. The price is reasonable as the room size is spacious and has a double and single bed, so its ideal for families with young children. What i dont like is that the water heating is bad, you get irregular warm shower, it can be too hot or too cold and the pressure is quite low. Hope the hotel fixes this issue.
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2016

Sagar - India
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 5 notti - maggio 2016
Nice location
Very good hotel, does not have bucket in bathroom though.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2016

Victor - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Doppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Great location & spacious room
Very easily accessible location with near by restaurants and very spacious room for the price
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2016

Bruce - Regno Unito
In coppia
Suite
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Our trip to Singapore & Hong Kong
Never judge a book by it's cover. When we arrived at the hotel we wondered what we had let ourselves in for. Once inside the staff were very welcoming and the room was great. We had a lovely view from our window. It cost us $20 (sing) from the airport. Depending on the time this can vary slightly. Close to most tourist attractions. Chinatown, Gardens by the bay (20-30mins walk), Orchard Road (about $20 taxi fare) to name a few. I've already looking at booking this hotel on my next visit.
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2016

Michelle - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Deluxe
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Close to MRT n good location
It's super close to MRT n supermarket. It's walking distance to Maxwell Food Center. The staff are nice and helpful. We are in family with 2 rooms and they provided a connected room to us. Excellent! Rooms are clean and tidy. Will stay here again next time.
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: