Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Eccellente 8,7
sulla base di 2815 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Eccellente



da 2815 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 9,1
  • Servizi e attrezzature 8,3
  • Posizione 9,0
  • Comfort della stanza 8,9
  • Qualità dello staff 8,8
  • Qualità-prezzo 8,2
  • Cibo/pasti 8,2
Ordina in base

Shui N. - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel and sure will come back again.
Recensione del: 09 agosto 2016

Emerson H. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Cleanliness
The whole facilities is very clean
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2016

CHNG H. - Singapore
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Long waiting time for checking in
It took me 2hrs to check in even though I had already indicated that I will be checking in earlier and my friend who also book the same suite that day had gotten a free upgrade and was able to obtain a room almost immediately when he arrived at the hotel.
Recensione del: 08 agosto 2016

Bernard P. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Pan Pacific Singapore
Everything was amazing except that the pool was under renovation so we had to cross the street at Marina Mandarin to use their pool. Michael from the bar on the first floor was an amazing mixologist - you should pay him a visit and ask around the best bars in Singapore.
Recensione del: 03 agosto 2016

YUE M. - Cina
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Friendly and patient staff, good view from the room
Value for money. Location is near Singapore river. There is a bus stop just outside the hotel. Staffs are very friendly and patient.
Recensione del: 02 agosto 2016

Amrit K. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Value for money
Great times spend here, great value for money too!
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2016

Yee O. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Good stay hotel
The ambience was nice, however still have room for improvement as the bed wasn't very comfortable. Overall, a nice to stay hotel.
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2016

Steve K. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
Customer Services
I am very disappointing with the customer service in the concierge when we left one of the spec in the toilet. And it took the housekeeping staff like 30 mins to come down with the spec. This is way too much of waiting and we miss our movie time. Please kindly review your standard of services.
Recensione del: 01 agosto 2016

Luc S. - Belgio
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel.
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2016

Bussaraporn B. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2016
Noisy of swimming pool renovation
Everything is great except for We were assigned to the room right in front of the swimming pool construction which they started drilling at 8 am! And for the whole day! The hotel shouldn't Assignment anyone to be this close to the ongoing construction. Unpleasant stayed!
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2016