Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Buono 7,5
sulla base di 9049 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 9049 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,2
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6

Stella J.
Indonesia
24 agosto 2016
Good Hotel, nice location, near MRT city Hall and near to esplaned, will vome back to stay again
Good Hotel

raghavendra B.
India
22 agosto 2016
wont stay again due to reception staff
They only got us the room at 4 pm even after requesting that we have young kid. Dont think the staff showed any empathy.

Harmani D.
Indonesia
22 agosto 2016
The hotel is close MRT station and bus stop
Position of room was really suitable with our want

Johnson C.
Australia
20 agosto 2016
easy access and well positioned
Close to the shops and sights, and good quality and comfortable hotel, some rooms are in a little need of a refresh but by and large a good base for exploring Singapore.

Henry P.
Vietnam
17 agosto 2016
Convenient place to have a walk
The location is very convenient to have a walk down to Marina Bay. The view is great from a high floor (mine was 17th). Will come back in the future.

Thomas V.
Australia
16 agosto 2016
Another Good Stay
Peninsula Excelsior hotel has a great location for me. Steps away from the MRT (and now out of the rain and sun with then Captiol Theatre entrance to City Hall station), The staff are friendly and efficient. No wait for bags on arrival. Elevator fast. I did not have time to use the facilities or even eat breakfast. There is a good coffee shop at the entrance for meeting friends, and the money changer on the left on exit gave me the best rates in Singapore for my USD exchanges. Funan Centre next door is closed and will soon be renovated so look out for problems with construction noise later in 2016. Good place to stay.

Geraldine D.
Filippine
15 agosto 2016
great service and location
We appreciated the birthday token for my son given by the hotel. Location is near MRT. Very helpful staff.

yuki F.
Giappone
14 agosto 2016
Very convenient.
Location is very convenient. Very easy to access to MRT and also many famous sightseeing spots. But breakfast had many flies.

Scott A.
Australia
13 agosto 2016
Nice hotel
Good hotel, clean and close to transport. Staff are ok not as friendly as I have experienced elswhere. Check in and out very slow. Price was fair.

yi W.
Stati Uniti
12 agosto 2016
Don't let their photos trick you
Late check in, staffs were just chatting with each other. No additional interaction. Room is extremely small but the shower was decent. Went for a swim at their pool but couldn't find a staff to get us a towel. Everything looks better in photos, it's only average in real.