Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

2015
Buono 7,5
sulla base di 9059 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 9059 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 7,2
  • Posizione 8,7
  • Comfort della stanza 7,6
  • Qualità dello staff 7,4
  • Qualità-prezzo 7,2
  • Cibo/pasti 6,6

Kristine L. - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
happy visit
I enjoyed my stay at Peninsula Excelsior Hotel.
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2016

Shotaro N. - Giappone
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Good Location
Surely good location in the central area of Singapore. Room are clean enough but very noisy until midnight because of a lot of Chinese guests though this may not happening all the time (I was unlucky...)
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2016

Stella J. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Good location
Good hotel to stay
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2016

Stella J. - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
Good Hotel, nice location, near MRT city Hall and near to esplaned, will vome back to stay again
Good Hotel
Recensione del: 24 agosto 2016

raghavendra B. - India
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
wont stay again due to reception staff
They only got us the room at 4 pm even after requesting that we have young kid. Dont think the staff showed any empathy.
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016

Harmani D. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
The hotel is close MRT station and bus stop
Position of room was really suitable with our want
Recensione del: 22 agosto 2016

Johnson C. - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
easy access and well positioned
Close to the shops and sights, and good quality and comfortable hotel, some rooms are in a little need of a refresh but by and large a good base for exploring Singapore.
Recensione del: 20 agosto 2016

Henry P. - Vietnam
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Convenient place to have a walk
The location is very convenient to have a walk down to Marina Bay. The view is great from a high floor (mine was 17th). Will come back in the future.
Recensione del: 17 agosto 2016

Thomas V. - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2016
Another Good Stay
Peninsula Excelsior hotel has a great location for me. Steps away from the MRT (and now out of the rain and sun with then Captiol Theatre entrance to City Hall station), The staff are friendly and efficient. No wait for bags on arrival. Elevator fast. I did not have time to use the facilities or even eat breakfast. There is a good coffee shop at the entrance for meeting friends, and the money changer on the left on exit gave me the best rates in Singapore for my USD exchanges. Funan Centre next door is closed and will soon be renovated so look out for problems with construction noise later in 2016. Good place to stay.
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2016

Geraldine D. - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
great service and location
We appreciated the birthday token for my son given by the hotel. Location is near MRT. Very helpful staff.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016