Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8393 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8393 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

dinesh - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
It was the best stay in porcelain.
The room, bathtub and interior.
It was perfect. At first we fine the room small and we had to change it. I love the room where the bathtub was seperated.
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2015

Alyson - Australia
In coppia
Executive
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
Great location - heritage listed property
Location; heritage listed building; free room upgrade
A great find for us. Fab location in the heart of China Town in a quiet side street. Food galore close by and rail on your doorstep. Taxi service quick and cheap. Lovely room when upgraded (base room very small and dark) - we stayed again on our way home from HK. Will definitely recommend to others. No food available at hotel but not necessary with location.
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2015

Mun - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2015
Good location
Location, value & cleaniness
Good
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2015

Wannadit - Thailandia
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Too small for the room but the bathroom is too big
Location , Shopping , Temple
I felt unconfortable with the room size. The bed is too high and we need to claim up. The bathroom is the same size as the bedroom.
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2015

Pui - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2014
clean but small
clean, convenient, not expensive
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2015

Xuehong - Cina
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2015
Porcelain Hotel Review
spa shower, comfort, location
It was fantastic after I up-sized my original booking to a much bigger room. The room was amazing with the spa shower and room space. It is definitely worth returning, however it's better to book this room directly rather than having to change from a smaller room.
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2015

Steven - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Nice and cosy
Good location, cosy and clean
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2015

Andi - Singapore
In coppia
Executive
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
Nice hotel
Nice room
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2015

CHZEEHWA - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2014
good
good
good
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2015

Alyson - Australia
In coppia
Executive
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2014
Great location
Location; heritage listed building; free room upgrade
A quaint boutique hotel located in the heart of Chinatown, with many many great food options close by. The rail system is on your doorstep, and cabs are very reasonably price to the city and all attractions. I highly recommend this property if you like smaller hotels with character. Will visit again.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2015


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: