Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8335 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8335 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Recensioni verificate

Jade L.
Hong Kong
17 dicembre 2014
Super close to MRT
close to mrt, food around, free wifi
Good stay, though room is super small. At least it's functional enough. Comes from free wifi and is super close to the MRT station. You should try food at China town nearby, they are super awesome.

Anthony P.
Malesia
16 dicembre 2014
Tolerable
1. Clean and complete cleaning facilities.

BEE L.
Singapore
16 dicembre 2014
small room but nice location
small room, nice location and near mrt
small room, nice location and near mrt, hence, cleanness must enhance and improved.

Suet C.
Malesia
15 dicembre 2014
Cleanliness has to improve
Nice staff, good location
The room was too small and no place to hang your cloth and bath towel. Good thing is the location was great and easy accessible to MRT and the city central.

Zi C.
Singapore
15 dicembre 2014
Review
Value for $$,

Lim M.
Singapore
15 dicembre 2014
Good place
Location, economical and pleasant

Ramida S.
Thailandia
14 dicembre 2014
Good location
Near MRT, many food shops around hotel, clean room
i happy to stay here

TAN T.
Malesia
14 dicembre 2014
No-frills hotel with basic needs fulfilled.
Excellent staffs, clean rooms, good location.
We like the location, cleanliness and service from the staffs. Availability to food is easy all around the hotel. We planned a surprise Birthday party for a friend and the staffs were so accommodating in every aspect. The surprise was well presented. Thank you Mr Navin so much for the extra miles you took and you had made the day of 9 guests that day.

TAN T.
Malesia
13 dicembre 2014
No-frills hotel with basic needs fulfilled.
Excellent staffs, clean rooms, good location.
We like the location, cleanliness and service from the staffs. Availability to food is easy all around the hotel. We planned a surprise Birthday party for a friend and the staffs were so accommodating in every aspect. The surprise was well presented. Thank you Mr Navin so much for the extra miles you took and you had made the day of 9 guests that day.

Jeina I.
Filippine
11 dicembre 2014
Location location!:)
Location accessible to train station, located in the market where you can buy your souvenirs. A lot of restaurants to choose!.. Definitely be back here.:)
Small room, no place for luggage. Staff are nice. Market is where you located so everything is almost here.:)