Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8326 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8326 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Suan L.
Malesia
21 ottobre 2014
Short Getaway
Cheap,Cheap,Cheap
Overall its value for money, the room is small and check in or out takes awhile as there is many guests. Maybe the staff is new.

Wasa C.
Thailandia
20 ottobre 2014
Clean. Near China town. Small room
clean. Comfortable for solo traveller. Location is good
Really good and comfort. The room might be a little bit small but it was perfect with solo traveller.

Geert H.
Paesi Bassi
19 ottobre 2014
qUIET
LOCATION, QUIET, FRIENDLY
GOOD

Jonathan N.
Nuova Zelanda
18 ottobre 2014
First Impression
LOCATION TRANSPORT RESTURANTS
Our stay was excellent as we were arriving into Singapore at 06:00 we booked the hotel the night before an that ment taxi from airport and no waiting for booking in. We were pleased with the room and stayed 1more night a booked a luxury suite on the fourth floor. I recommend this if you want to be close to China town and M R T 3min walk to station.We will stay here again

Ian H.
Regno Unito
18 ottobre 2014
Small Room in a great location
Location, wifi
The hotel was walking distance from Clarke Quay and not too much further to the F1 track which was the focus of the weekend. The room was small but fine for a short stay

Cholavej L.
Thailandia
18 ottobre 2014
Value for money you pay
best location, best staff and fit for the price
I'm stay in the first floor and it have a loud noise near the wall just like water pump or something everytime till around 1am and can sleep the toilet not very clean the bed have a little hair on it but the location is great the room very tidy but it fit for the price.

Tingting Z.
Cina
17 ottobre 2014
Best location
Location

Ryusei S.
Giappone
17 ottobre 2014
Good customer service
Location quality beautiful
It was pretty awesome hotel. They upgrade our room for free and quality of the room was the best i have ever been

Chanatda U.
Thailandia
17 ottobre 2014
too small room
near MRT
small room

Rattaphon S.
Thailandia
16 ottobre 2014
Good location
Location
Location is best. Bed too soft. Room too small but you can say it's okay for Singapore.