arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8261 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8261 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,4
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7

Gaik L.
Malesia
19 maggio 2016
na
bed too low

Fabrian H.
Indonesia
17 maggio 2016
Best Place To Stay
5 minutes walk to MRT station, many restaurants and bars in the premises

Melvin L.
Singapore
16 maggio 2016
Room for improvement
The rooms should have proper blinds at the areas where sunlight is coming in. The room is too bright once it's 7am and it affects our sleep.

Richard S.
Nuova Zelanda
16 maggio 2016
3 nite stay.
Sign on window outside hotel about Special Promotion massage is False Advertising! U lost my business. It says $58 for one hour, but actually it is $68 when U go inside to check. Receptionist not friendly or helpful, so I went elsewhere for $40 an hour!! Wonderful how many other customers you lose? Not smart business practice. In NZ you can be prosecuted for false advertising.

Hong Y.
Malesia
16 maggio 2016
Clean and good location
Good location in Chinatown, overall clean and friendly staff. Price is competitive compare to some budget hotels.

Cynthia F.
Taiwan
16 maggio 2016
Location decides everything.
It's very convenient and near to Chinatown MRT. And transit is also very easy. The shopping mall, 林志源 and 美珍香 is next to Porcelain. Ufair supermarket is our important place to buy daily supplements (like water, fruits...). Room is tiny but clean. Their receptionist can speak Chinese. I think I will still stay here for next time.

Makoto Y.
Giappone
15 maggio 2016
/
Great location but cannot recommend for biz trip.

jaturaporn W.
Thailandia
15 maggio 2016
Room size, Cleanliness
Room is smaller than it's mentioned & dirty.

YAO C.
Cina
14 maggio 2016
Hotel room too small
The room is very small. We had only 2 pieces of luggage and with that there was almost no space for us to move. location is good, only few minutes walk to MRT. Overall I'll give 2.5/5.

aau H.
Malesia
14 maggio 2016
Good location
Great hotel but the room so small, great location...