Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8321 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8321 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Vishan S. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 6 notti - settembre 2014
Cheap, great location, new rooms
Cheap, great location, new rooms
Cheap, great location, new rooms. basic rooms are very small. I mean very very small
Recensione del: 12 ottobre 2014

Bach P. - Vietnam
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
Very good location and cleanliness
location, location, cleanliness
Everything is good except for Wifi, which is very weak and slow. Also the road outside is noisy.
Recensione del: 12 ottobre 2014

CHUN T. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
THE ROOM IS REALLY SMALL!
STAFF PERFORMANCE, LOCATION, PRICE
THE HOTEL IS VERY CLOSED TO THE SMRT ST. BUT THE ROOM IS REALLY REALLY SMALL! THE SMALLEST ROOM THAT I HAVE STAYED!
Recensione del: 11 ottobre 2014

Kok Y. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2014
kinda ok
good location, many eateries nearby, nice environment
overall is ok except for the bathroom design and bed. A bit too small and the colors dark blue was not comfortable.
Recensione del: 11 ottobre 2014

Suthicha S. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Good Location
Small Room but Clean and Good Location
Recensione del: 10 ottobre 2014

Yunzhu L. - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Good location, very small room
Location, Cleanliness, Excellent Wi-Fi.
Very good location, 2 minutes from Chinatown MRT station. Very fast and strong Wi-Fi. Very small room but all facilities are contained.
Recensione del: 10 ottobre 2014

CHZEEHWA C. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
so so only staff no very good
location,hotel condition cheaper
no comment
Recensione del: 09 ottobre 2014

Hugh J. - Australia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 5 notti - ottobre 2014
great location lousy neighbours
location, close to food markets, location
the room was cramped, bigger rooms in their other hotel , the executive room seemed tiny for the price and the safe didnt work and you cean hear people in the hall late at night. Best thing about here is the location. Think I'd look elsewhere next time. I thought an executive room was bigger than the usual - it wasn't.s better apart from the location.
Recensione del: 09 ottobre 2014

Sornkiat C. - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2014
Excellent location at Chinatown
Close to MRT, Easy to find food, Various place for shopping
The location of hotel is excellent. It is closed to MRT Chinatown station, easy to find food and many places for shopping. However, the size of a room is very small even though we upgraded to exclusive room. The bed size is only a queen size and we just put one luggage and one stroller, there is no walk way.
Recensione del: 09 ottobre 2014

michael S. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
unique boutique budget hotel in chinatown
unique, budget, great location
we stay 2 nights at this hotel. there is just 1 elevator.. its okay.. very helpful... not pricy.. $100 for a night.. Very beautiful interior!! a lot of mozaic... but when we came in to the bedroom, one side of the carpet is wet.. little bit disgusting for us.. Great location!!!! very near to Chinatown MRT station (100m by foot) niceee....
Recensione del: 08 ottobre 2014