Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8330 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8330 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7

CHZEEHWA C. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
if i extend the staff also come
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2014

kian C. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Tall
near china town,near met station and food stalls
All is fine expect for the bed!!If you are over 178cm please do not book a single bed room !!You will not have enough space on the bed!!
Recensione del: 26 settembre 2014

Stephen P. - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Don't believe the photos in the website
Location, and that's it's
I booked a Queen Supreme room which looked reasonably roomy based on the photos on the website. The reality was a whole lot different. We had to make a choice, either it was us in the room or our luggage as there wasn't room for both. We had a 14 month old baby with us which didn't help. Top marks for their trick photography though, good use if fish eye lense.
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2014

Sandra N. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
worth the value
clean environment, good location, nice room
Recensione del: 25 settembre 2014

douglas O. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 7 notti - settembre 2014
nice stay
location, cleanliness, price
Overall positive experience; good things: very close to MRT station, downtown, very clean room, TV, mini-fridge; less nice: small room (no place to store luggage, very small space to hang clothes), combined shower+toilet means a wet floor everywhere, somewhat noisy street (garbage pick-up at 3 am), AC was hard to operate
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2014

Yuan K. - Cina
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
nice location but small room
location price and cleaness
small but clean cosy room. the only problem is easily hearing all neighborhood conversation.
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2014

Andrew O. - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
fine but tiny
location
My room was tiny; literally the size of a queen bed
Recensione del: 24 settembre 2014

Tan W. - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2014
Super small room
the decoration is special, staff are quite nice and the hotel is close to subway station.
The room itself was super small than we could hardly open our suitcase. The bed was too soft that it made us have a backache.
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2014

Meng A. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
Good location and convenient for all access
good location, easy access to public transport and near food courts
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2014

Jocelyn T. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2014
Cozy and clean
LED mirror, Platform bed, Lightings
Easy to locate, with small cozy room which had everything needed. A mini bar area with a high bench chair hidden in the cupboard, fridge with complimentary drinks, hair dryer etc. Great spacing used.
Recensione del: 23 settembre 2014