Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8400 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8400 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

NUTTHAPORN - Thailandia
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
very good location near Chinatown. MRT
room location price
very good location Easy access to MRT, small but clean .Reception is good I will be back to stay
Recensione del: 05 ottobre 2014

Yee - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 5 notti - settembre 2014
Very Tiny Room
Nice location (3 mins walk from MRT)
Standard queen room is 10 sqm only, too tiny space, not even turn around, not mention open the luggage. Also no refrigerator (how come?!), finally ask for room change with fridge.
Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2014

aintuorn - Thailandia
In gruppo
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Good hotel
Location , service
Good room&service Location near MRT Small room a bit but it's okay to stay Recommended!
Recensione del: 04 ottobre 2014

Herdi - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Best Location Hotel
The Location
we always stay in this hotel, because i like the location, near the mrt station and many restaurant near this hotel, everything is good, but only one problem, the room is to small, but we love it
Recensione del: 03 ottobre 2014

Tsang - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
nice and goog
service clear location
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2014

HIU - Cina
In coppia
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
Will stay here again
Convenient,price reasonable,comfortable
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2014

Sin - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2014
Nice hotel but noisy and poor curtain
location, simple check in
Overall is good, I don't need much housekeeping or service.....one thing bad is the curtain is so transparent, I usually sleep till 10 but the sunlight wakes me up at 7..didn't enjoy much sleep throughout the trip. Someone is smoking next door despite the fact that it is a non smoking floor. The bed is hard...pillow is hard as well. Got everything I need, hair dryer, kettle, tea bag, water, booked a deluxe room so got more space to open my suitcase...too small for two ppl but I travel alone so it's fine for me. WiFi is fast and nice.
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2014

Nadia - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2014
Was okay
Location, value for money, simple
Our stay was just okay. Beware though, it can get VERY NOISY at night when you have a room facing Mosque street.
Recensione del: 02 ottobre 2014

Phutthiwat - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2013
Tiny but Great location hotel
Location, Location and Location!!!
Spent 1 night there the room was ok but the corridor is full with waste and garbage. Anyway the location of the hotel is great juz 1 mins walk from chinatown station!!!
Recensione del: 01 ottobre 2014

Maureen - Filippine
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2014
good location but poor a/c system
location
Recensione del: 01 ottobre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: