Ottimo 7,1
sulla base di 8406 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 8406 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Weoi - Malesia
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
first singapore trip
Cleanliness, comfortable, tiny room
I felt that the room is so small, but the room is clean. The location of the hotel is convenience. Is not far to walk to the MRT station. I'm satisfied with this hotel.
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2014

mohamad - Indonesia
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
PC stands for peace and comfort..
pleased, comfort and secretive..
were out here and there, sight seeing etc,.. but when we got back to the room.. we realized that in the room was quiet, nice and very secretive.. so we had it all that night, peace and comfort..!
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2014

TAN - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
I llike this hotel about the Nice Room and cleance
Good Location, nicee Room and cleance
Very good
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2014

Chen - Taiwan
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 8 notti - settembre 2014
Convenient lotion but very noisy
Location is perfect, the room is clean
The hotel is close to Chinatown MRT station which is the interchange of north-east line and downtown line, few stations away going tourist attractions. The food is everywhere around the area, restaurants, hawkers, including the famous tian-tian chicken rice is in walking distance. The room is very small but good for me as a single traveler. The space is well designed. The only problem is, the garbage collection time is between 2:30-3:30am, I was awaken everyday by the crush noise of beer bottles.
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2014

adrian - Malesia
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Good location
Good location, easy access on food area and good location of mrt
overall was a good location but the room was slightly small. Clean environment
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2014

Jia - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Overall moderate, small rooms, great location
Location, comfort, cleanliness
Overall it was moderate, first of all I love the interior, well done! Staffs could have been friendlier, more smile were expected rather than cold greeting. Rooms were really small but I already knew that, so it was fine, don't bring a big luggage otherwise there's no space to place it. The location was great, near to MRT, 5 min walk, there's club st for drinks and good food just opposite the street and down the hotel there's a few chinese food stalls.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2014

Sarawoot - Thailandia
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Good location. very small room but that ok.
location is the best and many food around hotel that you can choose until late.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2014

Angelina - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
small rooom but gd customer service
none
The room is too small.but staff n very helpful.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2014

Teo - Singapore
In gruppo
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2014
Good
Location, Theme, Tidy
Pleasant stay and good customer service.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2014

phey - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2014
Value for money?
Dark common area. Smell of dampness.
Unpleasant. Really uneasy with the dark, narrow, common corridors. Feels more like a place for vices. Not likely to be back.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: