Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8339 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8339 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Evy S.
Indonesia
04 agosto 2014
Great location but small room
Location
The location is very convenience since it is located near Chinatown. however I experienced little problem with my room card but the staff handle it directly.

juliana A.
Singapore
04 agosto 2014
NICE COMFORT ROOM
NICE BOUTIQUE HOTEL
DIDNT EXPECTED TO STAY AT LEVEL 1. OVERALL WORTH MY MONEY

Dehong C.
Singapore
03 agosto 2014
great hotel at great location
near to MRT, Food and clean
near to MRT, greta location to food and shopping. Clean but small rooms. Recommended

Dehong C.
Singapore
03 agosto 2014
good location
location, food, shopping
great location, clean and near to everything but a bit small like hongkong.

Wei G.
Singapore
02 agosto 2014
Romantic. Comfortable and Value for money
Location. Comfort. Ambience
I have stayed this hotel on a few occasion and i just love how to hotel is located just a 4 minutes walk to the MRT. Around the hotel vicinity you will be able to find all sort of local food that are delicious and cheap. The room is a tad too small but comfortable.

yunia S.
Indonesia
02 agosto 2014
Nice
Nice
Nice

Eileen G.
Singapore
31 luglio 2014
Wonderful Stay!
Venue, Comfortable & Value for money.
Porcelain hotel meets all the criteria for a light traveller like myself. Is affordable and the staffs were friendly and helpful. The room is small and cozy with the necessities I needed for my stay. The hotel is well situated in the core of Chinatown. With various cuisine available just foot steps away (Korean, Japanese, Indian, halal and a lot more) along maxwell road, you can find really authentic mouth watering Korean cuisine which were one of the reason that made my stay a fruitful one because I never ran out of food to try. One of the famous hawker food centre in Singapore is the maxwell hawker centre which is located just 5mins walk from porcelain hotel. Approximately 3mins walk can get you to the nearest mrt station (Chinatown station). From Chinatown station to the bustling cities in Singapore like orchard and somerset just took me conveniently 15mins. Overall I had a wonderful experience!

Theresa E.
Australia
31 luglio 2014
Overpriced
Location, cleanliness, lobby
Way to much for what it is: a capsule hotel. Nice room design but with cheap, itchy sheets (probably poly cotton, I'm used to just cotton) noisy hallway, tiny rooms can be dangerous and cramped but I survived

CHEE C.
Malesia
30 luglio 2014
Nice location, near Chinatown MRT
Location, near to shopping mall and convenient stores
Aircon for room 102 wasn't pleasant but the rest was fine. Staff allowed me to check in early. No free parking.

Michael L.
Cina
30 luglio 2014
The air-conditioner is not strong enough
Location, style and pricing
The air-conditioner was not strong and the room was quite stuffy