Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8393 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8393 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Theresa - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2011
Overpriced
Location, cleanliness, lobby
Way to much for what it is: a capsule hotel. Nice room design but with cheap, itchy sheets (probably poly cotton, I'm used to just cotton) noisy hallway, tiny rooms can be dangerous and cramped but I survived
Recensione del: 31 luglio 2014

CHEE - Malesia
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
Nice location, near Chinatown MRT
Location, near to shopping mall and convenient stores
Aircon for room 102 wasn't pleasant but the rest was fine. Staff allowed me to check in early. No free parking.
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2014

Michael - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
The air-conditioner is not strong enough
Location, style and pricing
The air-conditioner was not strong and the room was quite stuffy
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2014

Kher - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Executive
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
great location
great location, friendly staff, plenty of food around hotel area
Overall is not bad.
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2014

Mohamed - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
Nice interior design
nice interior deisgn and bramding
Homely although room size is small
Recensione del: 30 luglio 2014

worawut - Thailandia
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
Good Accommodation
Location/Hotel condition/Transportation
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2014

Jolyn - Singapore
In coppia
Executive
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2014
Staycation
Location , and pic look nice
I must say its a recommendable hotel for travelers . Value for location and room only . Btw i stayed in the new wing. picture looks big. but room is really small I am not satisfied with the room. You have other roomer bathing at 12am beside your room opening and closing door . All the noise is keeping me awake. Opp the room is a kitchen from another block. so there is also noise of woks and staffs talking. The very next day at abt 10am Vacuuming sound from house keeping. So i request for a later check out and was told to pay $20 for it
Recensione del: 29 luglio 2014

XIAOLING - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
location
location, cheap and staff
very easy access to attraction area
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2014

XIAOLING - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
location
cheap room and clean rooms
very accommodating and cheap rate
Recensione del: 28 luglio 2014

Ying - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - luglio 2014
Nice and comfy
Good location, clean bed and bathroom
Room was a bit small for family with infant, curtains arent thick enough so its a bit too bright in the morning
Recensione del: 27 luglio 2014


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: