arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8262 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8262 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,4
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7

Phung T.
Vietnam
28 giugno 2014
Pleasant, but room was too small
Close to public transport. Close to Chinatown. Nice staff
Perfect fit for our budget and requirement of being close to public transport

MUSUN K.
Corea del Sud
28 giugno 2014
Easy access to everywhere
centrally located, relatively affordable by Singapore standard and clean
It's located right next to the China Town MRT station. Thus, it's easy to go anywhere in SG. There are many cultural/historic places in China town and also good food. But like many other hotels in SG, the price is very high compared to other cities in the region. even if you spend more than USD 100, the space you get is just big enough to fit your body. So, you can sleep but can do nothing else.

Songrit K.
Thailandia
27 giugno 2014
Fit and firm(your pocket)
Fit Firm Fin

Maura L.
Stati Uniti
27 giugno 2014
Paperthin walls and terrible night's sleep
Good location, cheerful staff, room design does a lot with a little space
I can't believe the other reviews barely mention the paperthin walls, and the fact that you can hear everything coming from the rooms on either side of you… my first night in the room next door was playing with what must have been a screeching toy dinosaur that kept me up until 1am, and also woke me up throughout the night by crying. I asked to move which they accomodated (no upgrade), and my second night i had a loud television on one side and a pair of girls who stayed up talking into the night on the other. They were speaking at a normal volume yet I could still overhear their conversation effortlessly. I am a business traveler who needs a good night's sleep, so all of this was unacceptable. There are other hotels with much better value for your money in the same area.

Alwyn S.
Singapore
26 giugno 2014
Decent Stay in Design Hotel
Price, Location, Easy access to Public transport
facade and rooms were designed in a Chinese theme, which was appealing. got a standard queen room but it was extremely small. location is an obvious major selling point as it is located in the middle of Chinatown, where there are loads of eateries and souvenir shops. the hawker center at smith street is a good way to experience the local food at low prices. also within 5 minutes walk there is a shopping mall named Chinatown Point where there is a supermarket. Buses, taxis and the subway station are all within reach.

worawan H.
Thailandia
26 giugno 2014
Clean hotel and located in China Town
clean hotel, near MRT, good location in China Town
Clean room but do not ask about the size, it small and no window so do not expect a lot.

worawan H.
Thailandia
26 giugno 2014
new MRT, clean and just in China Town
Easy to access shopping malls, MRT, restaurants. New hotel and clean
Actually we booked 2 rooms with twins standard and executive. I preferred this room as the space is bigger and have windows. The hotel is clean and located in China Town, very easy to access to other places and lots of good food around.

Andrea H.
Australia
26 giugno 2014
It was central, clean and nice for a good price
decoration, location, service
I had no problem at all and was offered an upgrade to accommodate my needs of early arrival and late departure. The decor of the room was great with a spa in my room, a small sitting area and great bathroom.

Yvonne T.
Malesia
25 giugno 2014
Good stay
Cleanliness, quick check-in and check-out, centrally located
After staying at Porcelain Hotel for the past few weeks, the cleanliness and speed of check-in and check-out is really consistent. Would definitely come back and stay on my next trip.

carlos P.
Spagna
25 giugno 2014
Poor service, dissapointed
location
The staff really cold and they don't have any kind of service to the guests. Rooms are really small and without windows, which is quite stressful. The only good point would say the location, because I like Chinatown and easy to find food.