Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8402 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8402 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

warren - Regno Unito
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Better than the Photos suggest!
This hotel has a great location as the MRT is only a 5 minute walk. The restaurants and stores are also minutes away from the front door. The staff are professional and speak English. The only issue we had was the noise of the incoming guests at reception. Noise was often made in early morning such as 3am. The hotel should impose a quiet time so that all guests can enjoy a peaceful time.
Recensione del: 13 giugno 2016

HARUN - Indonesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
really nice location
good hospitality. location is very good. food everywhere at night.
Recensione del: 13 giugno 2016

Lay - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Good Location but Small Room
The location is good with a short walk away to Chinatown and the MRT station. Room is however, very compact and claustrophobic.
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2016

Owen - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2016
Excellent little hotel
I used to stay around the Little India area (a great area too) but seemed to be spending most of my nights in Chinatown so have started staying at The Porcelain Hotel. I have never had to wait for a room, even when checking in early. The staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are maintained well. Absolutely no problem with the hotel at all.
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2016

Sharifah - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Disappointing stay
The bed was pretty hard. Front desk staff were not welcoming and checking in was quite slow. The room was quite small, great for a transit but not good as a staycation. The lift buttons were spoiled, there were certain buttons that could not work. Overall, won't come back again.
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2016

Alan - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Pictures are grossly misleading
We were stunned by how small the room actually is - this is after upgrading to a Deluxe. I didn't get much sleep. The room was on the ground floor - throughout the night I heard the neighbouring toilet flushing, water running in the pipes.
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2016

Su - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2016
Good experience
Will definitely visit again !
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2016

Bin - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Awesome Short Getaway
Everything was simple. Love how the whole layout is..
Recensione del: 07 giugno 2016

Azira - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2016
Extremely disappointed!
Checked in and they gave a room totally different from what I booked and is super ugly! So ugly that I checked myself out within 3 hours, and when I did, the staff didn't even bother to ask me why. Totally disappointed and waste of my every cent!
Recensione del: 06 giugno 2016

Dr.Marisa - Thailandia
In gruppo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Good Location
The room is too small and old. Bathroom is slippy. It should be renovate.
Recensione del: 05 giugno 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: