Ottimo 7,1
sulla base di 8403 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 8403 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Yi - Taiwan
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2014
Pleasant stay. But the neighborhood a bit noisy.
Location, easy access to the public transportation.
Acceptable, but the bed is too small for hobbies I guess.
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2014

Teh - Malesia
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
Comfortable stay, room spaces are too small.
Centralize, easy access, nice design hotel
Comfortable but room are small. The price is not worth for the smaller room. Eas access to city.
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2014

Huang - Singapore
In gruppo
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2013
Great Location, Great Service
Service, Location, Room
Recensione del: 06 luglio 2014

Kai - Malesia
In gruppo
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Close to MRT and local restaurant
Good Location, Fast check in and out , Helpful staff
The location is the hotel is very centralised but the room is rather too small till we don't have much space to walk around after opened our bag. The bed is quite high for my 70 years old grandma to climb up and down.
Recensione del: 05 luglio 2014

Meng - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
clean and comfort
Shower is very good, room is clean, towel was changed once per day.
This is a comfortable stay. Room has been clean up once per day with towel changed. I think they free upgraded my room from single bed to queen bed :)
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2014

Fah - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
great location with cheap price
Location, location, location
Clean, and friendly staff Location is the best, just beside Chinatown MRT. No issue to find food even late at night.
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2014

KWOK - Hong Kong
In coppia
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - luglio 2014
convenience,good service
service
Recensione del: 04 luglio 2014

Mutjarin - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
excellent location
location, clean, quiet
Recensione del: 03 luglio 2014

James - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2013
The perfect budget hotel.
Price, location to metro and exceptionally fast free wifi.
I plan to stay at this hotel again. Lots of people comment how small the room is however in my case my two luggage and carry on "fit perfectly" in the cubby holes provided. The metro is across the street; so nice that next time I may just try to use the metro straight from the airport. The wifi was soooo fast that I called the USA and the person I was talking to thought I was talking locally. Rooms very clean and to help on the space side, I just put my backpack with me on the bed. Also when laying down, the TV was conveniently above the bed. I highly recommend this place for those on a budget and don't mind the small room.
Recensione del: 03 luglio 2014

Diaz - Indonesia
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
pleasant stay in rich cultural area w great dining
location, cleanliness, value for money
Though the rooms are not as cute in the pics, its very clean with great wifi connection... Would definitely stay here again...
Recensione del: 03 luglio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: