Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8400 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8400 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

worawan - Thailandia
In gruppo
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
Clean hotel and located in China Town
clean hotel, near MRT, good location in China Town
Clean room but do not ask about the size, it small and no window so do not expect a lot.
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

worawan - Thailandia
In gruppo
Executive
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
new MRT, clean and just in China Town
Easy to access shopping malls, MRT, restaurants. New hotel and clean
Actually we booked 2 rooms with twins standard and executive. I preferred this room as the space is bigger and have windows. The hotel is clean and located in China Town, very easy to access to other places and lots of good food around.
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Andrea - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
It was central, clean and nice for a good price
decoration, location, service
I had no problem at all and was offered an upgrade to accommodate my needs of early arrival and late departure. The decor of the room was great with a spa in my room, a small sitting area and great bathroom.
Recensione del: 26 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Yvonne - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Executive
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
Good stay
Cleanliness, quick check-in and check-out, centrally located
After staying at Porcelain Hotel for the past few weeks, the cleanliness and speed of check-in and check-out is really consistent. Would definitely come back and stay on my next trip.
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

carlos - Spagna
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
Poor service, dissapointed
location
The staff really cold and they don't have any kind of service to the guests. Rooms are really small and without windows, which is quite stressful. The only good point would say the location, because I like Chinatown and easy to find food.
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

wai - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
I will come back again.
The location is well that next to the MRT. Acceptable room price.
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tze - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Good
Clean, classy, good location
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Idriss - Canada
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
good location, noisy
location, fast service, decent furniture
good but leaking aircon and noisy bedroom
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

celine - Filippine
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2013
value for money stay
clean and close to public transport
it was a nice stay, quite comfortable despite the small space. The best about it was that it was clean, secure and very close to a subway station - can walk few meters to the closest one.
Recensione del: 25 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

supatra - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Executive
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
Good location just next to MRT
Location
Recensione del: 24 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: