Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8393 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8393 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Kim - Vietnam
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2014
Pleasant, clean and nice rooms
Central, clean rooms and good location
Recensione del: 15 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Su - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Disappointed
In chinatown area
Only two pillows for two persons when we asked for extra, they couldn't accede because they claim they have loan out the pilllows to other stayers. Pillows were so thin.
Recensione del: 13 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

WILLY - Indonesia
In coppia
Executive
Soggiorno di 4 notti - giugno 2013
It's ok for the price
Location, easy check in, supportive staff
Centrally located, near to the train station and many restaurants in the surrounding area.
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kooi - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
bad
location
room was really small with locked and covered window. dusty. smelly. bed-bugs. the hotel left the cleaners trolley outside my room - asked to the remove as it obstructed my way and my request was ignored. very dark surroundings. wi-fi was ok. for the price you pay, you probably have better options elsewhere in chinatown.
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Chompoonut - Thailandia
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
comfortable and easily going out
close to MRT,Clean and comfortable
Very close to China Town MRT Station. many local food.
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Alexandre - Francia
In coppia
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Good location but very very small room
Location, Easy access to the subway
Good location (in the vicinity of Chinatown MRT), but very very tiny room. A bit tricky to open your luggage (especially when you have a big luggage) in the room. When checking-in, the light didn't work in the room. Got it fixed only after I reported it to the reception desk. Only choose this hotel if you need a hotel near MRT. Otherwise, doesn't worth it.
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

janet - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Great, quiet
Clean environment, clean bed sheet, big tv
Environment good, but I think the fridge is not working, window cannot open, but overall is good enough for those who is food lover😄
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Karisa - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
my balls are burning with awesomeness when i slept
unlimited end of pleasure almost like the smell of entering a new car
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Norhuda - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Value for money
Cosy. Clean Room. Centralized location.
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

shane - Regno Unito
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2014
Central
good location in Chinatown , easy access to shopping , metro . Clean , small rooms but fully equipped .
Comfortable , clean , easy access to shopping centres and public transport . 2nd stay , will stay again . Reasonable price for Singapore .
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: