Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8335 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8339 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7

Gordon M. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2014
Smallest room in 35 years of travel.
Location, staff, cleanliness
The size of the room was a MAJOR shock; there was NO room for two persons, literally long enough for a queen size bed, and wide enough for the bed, a small shower room, and very small desk. I had to move the luggage to close the door, the desk was not big enough for a laptop computer. The wireless as very poor; lack of security (no WPA2, or even WEP), coverage was poor and could not use in room (go to lobby), and bandwidth was also poor. TV had only eight channels; I spent 4 nights here, would never do it again. Staff were polite and efficient, the room was clean and tidy.
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2014

Heri H. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
just oke, nothing special
location, location, location
just oke... Budget hotel dont book below deluxe room, small room
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2014

PEI L. - Taiwan
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2014
not bad
low price, food room, nice service
Nothing
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2014

Ng Y. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
clean hotel small
small clean hotel
small clean nice staff good food hotel
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2014

Chin K. - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 11 notti - maggio 2014
Clean and comfort
Location at city centre, convinient public transportation, easy to find local food .
My room was small but clean. I was disturb by the guess who pass through the walk way. The hotel is very near China Town, very easy to get food specially is local food. I will come back again.
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2014

Eddie L. - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2014
Value for $
Good location, friendly staff and near to local restaurants.
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2014

Soo K. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Comfortable. Enjoyable
Locality and Affordability
Pleasant & relaxing
Recensione del: 29 maggio 2014

Xie X. - Cina
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Comfortable, coezy,
Room condition, clearance , design and location
Comfortable, I spend a happy and romantic night with my gf
Recensione del: 29 maggio 2014

Eva O. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Good hotel for sightseeing travellers
Strategic location, very small but clean & comfort room, friendly neighborhood (local food, souvenir market, local landmark). However, it is not hotel for family trip with young children i think.
Recensione del: 29 maggio 2014

calvin I. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2014
Location location location
Location Reasonable price Convenient
Value for money. The. Hotel setting is too dark. Very convenient.
Recensione del: 27 maggio 2014


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: