Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8393 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8393 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Michael - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2014
Nice hotel, nice location
Location, bed quality
The room was small as expected, but we were okay with this. Bed very comfortable and location great. They looked after our bags when arrived early and left late. Would stay again for sure
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2014

nur - Singapore
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Relaxing.
The location. The rooms. The cleanliness of the hotel.
Awesome. I love the suite. Recommendable for all honeymoon couples or couples who just wants to relax.
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2014

An - Indonesia
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Superb
nice location, good staff assistance, very clean hotel
I already stay twice in this hotel. No questions that this is one of my favorite hotel in Singapore.
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2014

Gordon - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2014
Smallest room in 35 years of travel.
Location, staff, cleanliness
The size of the room was a MAJOR shock; there was NO room for two persons, literally long enough for a queen size bed, and wide enough for the bed, a small shower room, and very small desk. I had to move the luggage to close the door, the desk was not big enough for a laptop computer. The wireless as very poor; lack of security (no WPA2, or even WEP), coverage was poor and could not use in room (go to lobby), and bandwidth was also poor. TV had only eight channels; I spent 4 nights here, would never do it again. Staff were polite and efficient, the room was clean and tidy.
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2014

Heri - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
just oke, nothing special
location, location, location
just oke... Budget hotel dont book below deluxe room, small room
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2014

PEI - Taiwan
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 5 notti - gennaio 2014
not bad
low price, food room, nice service
Nothing
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2014

Ng - Malesia
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
clean hotel small
small clean hotel
small clean nice staff good food hotel
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2014

Chin - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 11 notti - maggio 2014
Clean and comfort
Location at city centre, convinient public transportation, easy to find local food .
My room was small but clean. I was disturb by the guess who pass through the walk way. The hotel is very near China Town, very easy to get food specially is local food. I will come back again.
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2014

Eddie - Singapore
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2014
Value for $
Good location, friendly staff and near to local restaurants.
Recensione del: 30 maggio 2014

Soo - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Comfortable. Enjoyable
Locality and Affordability
Pleasant & relaxing
Recensione del: 29 maggio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: