Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8400 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8400 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Soo - Malesia
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Shocking experience
Locality
Our stay was marred by the first appearance of the hotel lobby which was dark & looked more like some cheap sleazy hotel with the black painted walls & dark corridors. Seriously?? The superior double room was even more shocking. It looked like a vampire's den. It is so frigging small with no wardrobe & space to sit one's luggage. There is no breathing space. Fortunately, there was a Premier room available at that time. That room is loads better & brightly lit....loads of natural light. BUT one has to pay for the upgrade. Hotel's strategy like low cost carriers :)
Recensione del: 03 giugno 2014

Glenn - Singapore
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Not bad, small room.
Nothing
Nothing fantastic.
Recensione del: 03 giugno 2014

Famelia - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2013
Friendly staff , easy access , centrally located
Near to the china town MRT, fast check in and check out the staff are friendly
It's a quite good stay the room is to small, but it's okay. Staffs are helping and friendly
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2014

Cheuk - Hong Kong
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Location is good
Location, transportation, decoration
Recensione del: 02 giugno 2014

Roxanne - Singapore
In coppia
Executive
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2013
Comfortable
Everything. Have parking lot.
Fantastic. Loves its open concept and everything white. Good for couple.
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2014

Michael - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2014
Nice hotel, nice location
Location, bed quality
The room was small as expected, but we were okay with this. Bed very comfortable and location great. They looked after our bags when arrived early and left late. Would stay again for sure
Recensione del: 01 giugno 2014

nur - Singapore
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Relaxing.
The location. The rooms. The cleanliness of the hotel.
Awesome. I love the suite. Recommendable for all honeymoon couples or couples who just wants to relax.
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2014

An - Indonesia
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Superb
nice location, good staff assistance, very clean hotel
I already stay twice in this hotel. No questions that this is one of my favorite hotel in Singapore.
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2014

Gordon - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 4 notti - maggio 2014
Smallest room in 35 years of travel.
Location, staff, cleanliness
The size of the room was a MAJOR shock; there was NO room for two persons, literally long enough for a queen size bed, and wide enough for the bed, a small shower room, and very small desk. I had to move the luggage to close the door, the desk was not big enough for a laptop computer. The wireless as very poor; lack of security (no WPA2, or even WEP), coverage was poor and could not use in room (go to lobby), and bandwidth was also poor. TV had only eight channels; I spent 4 nights here, would never do it again. Staff were polite and efficient, the room was clean and tidy.
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2014

Heri - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
just oke, nothing special
location, location, location
just oke... Budget hotel dont book below deluxe room, small room
Recensione del: 31 maggio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: