Ottimo 7,1
sulla base di 8405 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 8405 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

CHI - Hong Kong
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Very nice city.
Near city.
The hotel is just too small. All you have is space for a bed and a toilet. Definitely not suitable for more than one person or family. Also, there is a light pole right outside the window which makes the room very bright at night.
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2014

Yiu - Hong Kong
In coppia
Executive
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
Very convinence, tidy
Good location, near transportation,room is tidy
Room is too small,even I book the executive type room,some room type and photo did not match, you need to further ask the staff. Also,some room with the air conditioner on your head top, which may cause you sleep unwell.
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2014

Narawadee - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
The internet speed is fast the room just get wat u
Location is great
Comfortable location clean room staff friendly internet is fast
Recensione del: 15 maggio 2014

Teresa - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Convenient to public transport
Convenient, Private, Comfortable
It was great!
Recensione del: 14 maggio 2014

Zi - Australia
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 7 notti - ottobre 2013
Cheap place to stay
Location, location, location
Overall it was a pleasant stay. Rooms are very very small. Only one person could be in the room when we were packing our bags. Toiletries are not replenished when they run out and you can hear neighbors going in and out of their room. However, great location close to the MRT and shopping centre
Recensione del: 14 maggio 2014

Yiu - Hong Kong
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
next to chinatown, easy to find restaurant
cheap, small, great design
Recensione del: 14 maggio 2014

Boon - Singapore
In coppia
Executive
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Small room but nice stay
Near to MRT, Fast check in and out, nice decorations
The room was a bit too tiny and sound proofing is quite terrible, was able to hear children crying from another room and when people open and close their doors.
Recensione del: 14 maggio 2014

Eakrach - Thailandia
In gruppo
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2014
small room but convenience
location, peaceful, good staff
small room but convenience, next to restaurant, shopping mall, China town and MRT. Hotel staff is good, they all can speak English and good communication.
Recensione del: 14 maggio 2014

Henny - Indonesia
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
The room is to small
None
Not very enjoy because the room is to small
Recensione del: 14 maggio 2014

adiputra - Singapore
In coppia
Executive
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2014
Disappointed and waste of money
The rooms are small and cozy
Been here previously. Wasnt that bad. But my last visit puts me off. At first they gave us a no window room but they changed it upon my request because i was not feeling well. I need to have room w window. Then the next thing there wasnt a tissue roll in the toilet. Called the reception to get one and they asked us to come down and get it.. they had 2 staffs down there why cant 1 come up and give it? Then the next thing when we opened up the sofa, we realize that they never did a proper job in cleaning. Disgusting. The next day, mu flu and spre throat just got worst. Asked for a late c/o till 2 but they asked us to pay 23 bucks per hour. If they allow late c/o at 1pm why must the 2 hours be chargeable? Turns me off terribly. They did not even do amy service recovery when i conplained about the cleanliness of the room nor the tissue roll issue. They told us they will get back to us but never did.
Recensione del: 14 maggio 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: