Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8329 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8330 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Mieke J. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Location, price and privacy
Overall is nice
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2016

Du R. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Small Room Not very clean
Small Room not very clean. I can even saw hair (by others) on the sofa, right after I check-in
Recensione del: 08 maggio 2016

Patrick P. - Regno Unito
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Great location. Otherwise uninspiring. A bit pricy
Well located for tourist activities. Otherwise our room was a bit tatty and not well furnished - a bit cheaply done. There are better choices locally for a similar price i.e. other converted shop houses. (I'm in Singapore every couple of weeks, hence have a reasonable experience). Competent staff
Recensione del: 08 maggio 2016

Angkana P. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
good location , best price but small
location is very good close to MRT nice room and near famous place and street food if we go back we will be at this hotel again for sure
Recensione del: 08 maggio 2016

Van V. - Vietnam
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
Too bad
Phong qua nho, khong dung voi kich thuoc quang cao.
Recensione del: 06 maggio 2016

gaia P. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
good location
good location
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2016

Winston S. - Singapore
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Cramped, small, poorly designed room;
The double room that I stayed in was small and have little space to move around. There wasn't even enough floor space lay down my luggage and open it. When mentioned about the small room, the staff suggested that I upgraded by paying $20 to a bigger room. Then, he showed me the room sizes; my current was 12-16 sq m, and the "bigger" room was 14 sq m. I am supposed to pay to upgrade to a "bigger" room that could even smaller than my current one. I don't know who came out with the idea of having a toilet seat right under the shower. Japanese hotel rooms may be small, but the designs are well thought out. Here, it just appears that they are trying to cramp as much as possible into as small as possible space, so that they can create more rooms to make money. Well, although the location is great, the other aspects far outweighs that. I have stayed in another hotel in the locality which also small, didn't make me feel claustrophobic. Adding to that, some of the staff cannot even speak/understand simple English! This is outrageous.
Recensione del: 05 maggio 2016

Tomas P. - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Chinatown Central
Love it when the hotel is close by to Chinatown with lots of shops, parks, restaurants, street foods, public transportation, and helpful customer service.
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2016

wai Y. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Good location
Gd location, gd service but small room & can see inside the toliet
Recensione del: 04 maggio 2016

Kanokporn S. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2016
Small but Worth the Pay
Room is a bit dark for the first floor with no window. Comfy bed and enough facilities. Easy access to MRT, shopping and dining places
Recensione del: 03 maggio 2016