Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8395 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8395 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Nicole - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
Simple
Location and furnishing
Horrible as the smell of the cooking comes into the room and the space is so tight. As compared to hotel 81 or bliss it's a total different ambience and toiletries provided.
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2014

Wichuda - Thailandia
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2014
Good
near SMRT
The hotel clean but the room very small. Free Wifi.
Recensione del: 28 aprile 2014

Jill - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Comfortable Stay
Good Location, Comfy Bed, Near Shopping Areas
Stayed at Porcelain Hotel previously. Fantastic location - near night markets, local food as well as shopping mall (Chinatown Point). Also close to Chinatown MRT Station. New downtown line at Chinatown also makes it convenient to get to Bayfront area and Bugis.
Recensione del: 27 aprile 2014

Mee - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2014
Great location, close to mrt stations
small rooms, quiet
Recensione del: 27 aprile 2014

Stephen - Australia
In coppia
Executive
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2014
More to Singapore than shopping
Location, location and location
Loved the location of this hotel just around the corner from Chinatown and all that includes, the markets, the food, the temples, did I mention the food... The room was more than adequate, at the top of a set of stairs, but without a window you can look out of.
Recensione del: 26 aprile 2014

Ashling - Australia
In coppia
Executive
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
Clean, great location, unfortunately no window.
Easy access to public transport, close to restaurants and shops, clean and functional.
No complaints. Small room in Singapore is expected. Window would have been nice, but did make the place quiet. Staff were receptive, we borrowed a very good umbrella with no hassle. Excellent location to use public transport or walk to explore Singapore. Stylish and fictional room. We would stay again.
Recensione del: 25 aprile 2014

Thomas - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
It was a very compact stay.
Staff, location, clean
This was a pleasant stay, quiet and affordable.
Recensione del: 25 aprile 2014

Peishan - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Good and clean
Clean, good service, near to mrt station
First time staying and I feel the room is cosy clean and I have my own space. Just that tends to be noisy when people walking past the corridor. Overall is a pleasant stay for me. Will recommend to my friends that is coming from overseas.
Recensione del: 25 aprile 2014

Yeung - Hong Kong
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2014
good location
location. location. location
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2014

benjawan - Thailandia
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - aprile 2014
Good
Close to shopping mall and subway
Good
Recensione del: 24 aprile 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: