Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8395 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8395 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Daniel - Australia
In coppia
Executive
Soggiorno di 4 notti - aprile 2014
Most uncomfortable, too small
Location, location, location
excessively small rooms (16sq.mt.including ablutions)- dark and dull reception and corridor areas - poor natural room lighting - central to China town
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ephraim - Singapore
In coppia
Executive
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
Nice ambience and quiet place in the city
The location, the design, the feel
It was a pleasant stay and i think i will return for another experience.
Recensione del: 12 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

PATRICA - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
comfortable & convenient
position for the purpose of my visit...local food & goods...ease of access to metro
Stay was perfectly adequate for my needs. Hotel was adequate & confortable & safe. Lighting was inadequate for person with eye sight problems I couldn't see easily the door to use my ca rd key.& in the bathroom I couldnt see at all to put on my makeup to get ready to leave my room. shower curtain was grimy & needs proper cleaning. Room was very small but that wasn't unexpected. Major isdue was the very low wattage lighting but I can appreciate the economy of this arrangement. At least a good strong light near the bathroom mirror would be a big improvement. Otherwise hotell staff were friendly & considerate.
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Josephine - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Not as expected
Great location, Close to public transport and local restaurants
I expect the room to be as nice as the picture but didn't know that it would be that small, not to mention the narrow corridor. I was charged around SGD 210 for a night which at normal season I can get a room at Orchard road but since it's a last minute booking and peak season in April, I have not much choice. Perhaps for those who don't want too much hassle on accommodation, the Porcelain Hotel would be a good choice. They have a great location near Chinatown MRT. People can just shop and eat and go back to rest
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Michael - Danimarca
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Nice Hotel
Staff, location, room
I was pleasantly surprised by my stay at the hotel. I had ordered a smaller room, but I got upgraded to a really nice suite. The room was very nice and the staff very nice as well. They offered to keep my bags for me as well. Although I didnt need it.
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Hengki - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
good location
location, easy access, price
The room clean but the room size is small..
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Merry - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 5 notti - marzo 2014
Nothing impressive
Clean, Good Locations
It was just normal, none expected as Singapore has small rooms but the design is very nice
Recensione del: 11 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Teng - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2014
Small room but clean and great
Advance technology system used, clean & friendly staff
Wonderful, althought room is small and the window is not big enough other than that all is good.. Highly recommended for those who came for holiday/business trip
Recensione del: 09 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Aung - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
very good location , clean and confortable
good location, clean and affordable
it is few minutes walking distance to china town MRT and eating around the area and public transportation is convenient.
Recensione del: 09 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ashley - Stati Uniti
In gruppo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - aprile 2014
Everything you need - Nothing you dont
Clean, Good Location, and good experience
For singapore prices - this hotel is reasonable on a budget. It is in Chinatown and within walking distance to Boat Quay and Clarke Quay - which are great areas to eat and drink in. This was an efficiency room, small bathroom with shower enclosed (basically can shower from the toilet) - and a small (yet comfortable) twin bed. I did not spend most of my time in the hotel - so this worked out great! Everything I needed, and nothing I did not! The hotel staff was very friendly and quick with check-in and check out services! The internet was fast and free (with stay)! I also appreciated that my last day, they allowed me to store my luggage for the entire day with them so I did not have to bring it sight seeing with me! Would stay again! Highly recommend!
Recensione del: 09 aprile 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: