Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8393 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8393 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

jun - Cina
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2014
cheap good
good location , cheap , near city
Recensione del: 08 aprile 2014

Willson - Canada
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 11 notti - marzo 2014
What you pay is what you get
Easy access to public transport, have complentary wifi & centrally located
KISS (Keeping it short & simple) This is not the first time I book with this hotel, is really what you pay is what you get. Not too pricy (comparing with other Singapore hotels), hotel is centrally located and easy access to public transportation. Just be aware at night, can be a bit noisy, cause it is located in China town. Enjoy
Recensione del: 07 aprile 2014

Roy - Paesi Bassi
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Pleasant
Convenient location, friendly staff, comfortable bed.
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2014

Allan - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
Good Location in Chinatown
Location, Local Restaurants & Shopping
Great. Small room but that's what was expected. Great value for money for a solo traveler.
Recensione del: 06 aprile 2014

Low - Malesia
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Comfortable Bed, Nice Shower
Location, Quiet, Nice ID
Recensione del: 05 aprile 2014

FOO - Singapore
In coppia
Executive
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
Convenient location
Clean rooms and good location
Pleasant stay but I cannot understand why the basin is placed outside of the bathroom. Will come back if the rates are good!
Recensione del: 05 aprile 2014

Tay - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2014
No fuss, good location budget hotel
Location, price, efficient
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2014

Candy - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
6th Return, acceptable
Clean, centrally located and good spa
It's my 6th return in the past 3 years. Frankly, the hotel is a designer hotel and is compact meeting the basic needs and I do fancy the porcelain theme design. Together with the bathroom set and complimentary water with the porcelain design. It was a full house and internet connect was choppy, on the other 5 times, it was alright though. All in all great stay, hopefully the next return we will meet our favourite cheerful and friendly check-in staff again.
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2014

Wendy - Germania
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
Not worth it
location is central, check in and out fast, internet function
The hotel has a not so pleasant smell, staff was confused in some cases and the room walls were dirty (would require a painting). The price was too high for the quality of the room and there was not even breakfast included.
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2014

Sean - Sudafrica
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
Totally awful...
Nothing.... totally one of my worst experiences
Noisy.... guest use the passages as extensions of their rooms. The garbage trucks come every morning at 1am and stay outside making insane amounts of noise for up to and hour and a half... then at about 4 am the bars and cafes start to clean up and the noise starts again. The hotel has aged badly..... glass panels in the showers have been replaced with mouldy shower curtains and now the bathrooms flood, thus the mouldy smell of wet carpets. I will never stay at this hotel again.
Recensione del: 03 aprile 2014


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: