Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8403 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8403 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Atieka - Malesia
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2016
Worth every penny! 👍🏼
Everything is great!
Recensione del: 21 maggio 2016

Chung - Malesia
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Standard room is extremely small
Standard room is extremely small, suit for 2D1N trip with small luggage only. MRT just 1 min walk from hotel.
Recensione del: 20 maggio 2016

Muhammad - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Overpriced
Overpriced. No candybar, lack of variety in tv channels. Room was not what we wanted. We are a couple yet received a 3 pax room.
Recensione del: 20 maggio 2016

Yuwadee - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Very good hotel
Convenience
Recensione del: 20 maggio 2016

Jocelyn - Singapore
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2016
Surprise anniversary
Impromptu booking for bf, and me! Location wise is good, hotel is clean & service from hotel is superb as well..
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2016

Gaik - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
na
bed too low
Recensione del: 19 maggio 2016

Fabrian - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Best Place To Stay
5 minutes walk to MRT station, many restaurants and bars in the premises
Recensione del: 17 maggio 2016

Melvin - Singapore
In coppia
Executive
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2016
Room for improvement
The rooms should have proper blinds at the areas where sunlight is coming in. The room is too bright once it's 7am and it affects our sleep.
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2016

Richard - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2016
3 nite stay.
Sign on window outside hotel about Special Promotion massage is False Advertising! U lost my business. It says $58 for one hour, but actually it is $68 when U go inside to check. Receptionist not friendly or helpful, so I went elsewhere for $40 an hour!! Wonderful how many other customers you lose? Not smart business practice. In NZ you can be prosecuted for false advertising.
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2016

Hong - Malesia
In coppia
Executive
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Clean and good location
Good location in Chinatown, overall clean and friendly staff. Price is competitive compare to some budget hotels.
Recensione del: 16 maggio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: