Ottimo 7,1
sulla base di 8406 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 8406 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

wasutorn - Thailandia
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
Very good location and very comfy hotel
Clean, value for money, good location
We stayed there for 2 nights. The room pretty small but the location of the hotel is great. You can walk to the temple and easy to find local food. Very close to the subway and shopping mall. The room is very clean and cute. We really like the hotel
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2014

Charlotte - Stati Uniti
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2014
Lovely, Pleasant, and Clean
The location in China Town is perfect for getting out and about. It is very clean and comfortable, as well as quiet (which is odd due to its very central location)
Our stay was wonderful - attentive and polite staff, very comfortable (although smallish) and clean room...
Recensione del: 18 marzo 2014

Anna - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Not bad, still good for the price
Small Rooms, Average Staffs, Centralized
Room is slightly smaller than expected but overall was okay because it's centralized, and we just needed a night before heading out the next day.
Recensione del: 17 marzo 2014

EMERSON - Canada
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2014
great
clean, location, friendly staff
Hotel is fine but room is quite small. Helpful staff. great location, many restaurant to choose from. great shopping area also, especially for collectible toys.
Recensione del: 17 marzo 2014

Zulhairi - Singapore
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
not bad n have my privacy.
toilet,air-con and the bed
Not bad and there is some privacy and there is no disturbance but the room was small then wat was i expected.it look really diffrent from what they show in tge preview.
Recensione del: 17 marzo 2014

siaminur - Indonesia
In coppia
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2014
Good Location
Location
The staff is very friendly and explain me very detail about the place i want to go,yhey even print step by step to your destination . the room is very clean but a bit small for that price.
Recensione del: 17 marzo 2014

AH - Malesia
In coppia
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
room though rather small but it is clean and tidy
clean and comfortable, good location and staff could speak few languages.
This hotel is just right in the China town which has plenty of restaurants and shops. Transportation is so convenient with a subway station near to it.
Recensione del: 16 marzo 2014

Stefan - Svezia
In coppia
Executive
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2014
Excellent location
Location, location, location
Small but comfortable rooms. Excellent location. Close to restaurants, shopping and MRT.
Recensione del: 16 marzo 2014

Gilbert - Filippine
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
SUPERB!
relaxing, fun, awesome
best experience i have ever had... nice people.... great place.... and very good night life!!!! all the best! Cheers!!!
Recensione del: 14 marzo 2014

michel - Paesi Bassi
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2014
as expected no complaints
clean, central, location
excellent, highly recommended would stay here again when visiting singapore
Recensione del: 13 marzo 2014


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: