arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8250 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8250 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,4
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7

Yeow T.
Singapore
21 gennaio 2014
Value for money
Clean. Stylish. Good value.

Yang S.
Australia
21 gennaio 2014
Terrible room, unfriendly staff, no hot water
Close to China town
Unfriendly staff, when check-in the reception staff gave me the funny look when I asked for reciept. The room was ridiculous small. Moreover, the sheet and blanket were quit wet which made the windowless room very smelly. There was no hot water in the morning and I had to have a cold shower. The toilet doesn't flush well. The corridor is pretty dark. Do not stay here. I should read the review before booking. There are plenty hotels nearby. This one is defiantly not value for money

Chu C.
Taiwan
21 gennaio 2014
Overated. room is small & not clean
location, close to MRT
Room was small, tiny, hardly has space to move around.. The picture shown on their website is definitely not what you getting.. however the picture of reception area is true..

Wajarapong Y.
Thailandia
20 gennaio 2014
Good location
Near MRT , near china town and clean room and
It is a good located hotel, near MRT and Chinatown .I just walk 5 minutes from MRT and easy to find out the hotel.There are many local food around hotel.Fast check in and check out .The room is small but still comfortable and clean.I can sleep all night.

Kathryn L.
Filippine
20 gennaio 2014
short but enjoyable!
staff, internet, location

jai S.
Australia
20 gennaio 2014
nice hotel friendly staff and affordable.
design, staff, location.
It was good affordable and located where we wanted to be.

Ahimsa A.
Spagna
19 gennaio 2014
Just what I needed
location, value for money, no frills
I was pleased staying there, mainly because it is very well located, the price was good, and the services I needed (bed, shower, wifi) were good. Close to fantastic Chinese restaurants in China town

PETCHARAT S.
Thailandia
18 gennaio 2014
good location but poor cleanliness - full of dust
good location - no window in the room so it is basically suitable for sleep only - room was very dusty :(

NG S.
Singapore
18 gennaio 2014
Good location
Centrally located at chinatown, with great ease of travelling around in mrt, good to see the chinese area of singapore..
Stay was good. Maybe the staff can try not to press the doorbell early in the morning to check if need room service.

SOCK L.
Malesia
18 gennaio 2014
wonderful
centrally located, value for money, easy access to public transport