arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8261 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8261 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,4
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7

Mohamed M.
Singapore
09 gennaio 2014
Boutique Hotel
- The hotel branding is consistent throughout the hotel. - the shower head is large, - Intricate ceiling light

derrick Y.
Singapore
08 gennaio 2014
Well design hotel
everything is there for a traveller, good internet access, nice design and comfortable room environment, Hotel well located
Excellent..good internet access, nice design and comfortable room environment, Hotel well located.everything is there for a traveller except that the room is very small...

Hun Y.
Malesia
08 gennaio 2014
clean room and nice deco
clean room and nice deco
overall clean room, nice deco albeit room a little small

IRINE I.
Indonesia
08 gennaio 2014
Good hotel but small room
cleanliness, near public transport, easy to find food
Nice stay, but a little bit small room. food is quite expensive, better find food in other location. small space in the room so can't move too easy.

Michael W.
Germania
07 gennaio 2014
Just right. Small but very cosy
Location, cozyness, clean.
I stayed there for the 4th time now - and every time, I am surprised by the nice design of the interesting shaped rooms! But it`s all I needed and I enjoyed the stay.

Mahoda P.
Sri Lanka
07 gennaio 2014
Not Bad
not bad, quick service, good place

Denisa A.
Portogallo
07 gennaio 2014
Nice
location
It was nice because I got a free upgrade, otherwise O would have hate it! The rooms are too small with no window, really claustrophobic.

Wannadit S.
Thailandia
07 gennaio 2014
Central Location
Location , Food and transportation
The hotel is located in central of city. SO we are happy to move around the city.

Quan L.
Malesia
07 gennaio 2014
Overall is okay
Clean, convenient (nearest to Chinatown train station) & (surrounded by cheap food & souvenir)
There are bugs inside the room when we returned on the second night. Hence, we requested for a change of room but in turn served by two rude lady staff who asked us to decide by the end of the day whether to change back to the original room we have booked otherwise just remain stay in the room which they have free upgraded for us.

Bagus M.
Indonesia
07 gennaio 2014
Pleasant stay, room quite small
good location, good public transport, nice area