arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8244 recensioni

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8244 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,4
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7

Athena H.
Australia
29 dicembre 2013
Good location but small rooms and rude staff
Location, WiFi, close to public transport

Mohd F.
Singapore
29 dicembre 2013
bad service from both agoda and the hotel
none
1) one female staff there was arrogant and is very unwilling to help. 2) when ask where i could send my feedback she replied nobody can help you can go and write a review, 3) mistake made by agoda consequences were bared by us ! no one helped. 4) this boutique hotel could not even give simple basic sympathy or consideration. 5) all this hotel is about is about money, 6) they wouldn't lift a finger to help you in whatever situation. 7) worst night ever , we didn't even get to check in, 8) we couldn't get a refund because it was hotel policy. 9) the in charge was too busy to handle the matter since the room was non refundable. in all a bad experience, bad service from both agoda & porcelain hotel. do not ever visit this hotel and be careful when you book cause nobody will help or give you an explaination you would have to bear the consequences yourself because they will be too busy to help.

SWEE L.
Malesia
29 dicembre 2013
Perfectly arranged
Nearby MRT, Clean and Nice

Wai P.
Malesia
28 dicembre 2013
Boutique hotel centrally located
location, value for money and cleanliness

LI Z.
Cina
28 dicembre 2013
Awesome
Clean, Near centrals, Valuable
Good. Location very near City hall, Dolby Gaught. Good. Location very near City hall, Dolby Gaught. Good. Location very near City hall, Dolby Gaught. Good. Location very near City hall, Dolby Gaught.

William S.
Canada
28 dicembre 2013
Dark Closet!
Location and that is where it ends.
The staff were not friendly nor helpful. Room was a dark closet with mattress on the floor and no window. Air conditioning was very loud and seemed to stop working each night around 2am. Loved Singapore and will return but will definitely choose different accomodations. Nothing nice to say except for good location.

Wayne K.
Australia
28 dicembre 2013
Good Value, great location!
Cheap, Clean, Central
Other than being a bit too small for our liking, the rooms were clean and cheap. The hotel is centrally located in china town with the MRT and TAXI just outside. Great food within walking distance too!

Tee C.
Malesia
28 dicembre 2013
centrally located
centraly located
very relax, clean room, large room, close to shopping area, nice degsign, very fun, will come back again for sure.

TZE L.
Malesia
28 dicembre 2013
It is a romantic stay for couples
Romantic, artistic, nostalgic
It has a good service where I can purchase any tickets for the tourism spots centre like zoo, garden by the bay, and so on.

Nic R.
Australia
27 dicembre 2013
Cosy hotel in an outstanding location
Location, design, easy check in and out
This hotel is fantastic for travellers on a budget wanting to be right in the heart of Singapore. Chinatown is my favourtie part of SG and this hotel couldnt be better situated.