Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8330 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8330 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Michael W. - Germania
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2013
Just right. Small but very cosy
Location, cozyness, clean.
I stayed there for the 4th time now - and every time, I am surprised by the nice design of the interesting shaped rooms! But it`s all I needed and I enjoyed the stay.
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2014

Mahoda P. - Sri Lanka
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Not Bad
not bad, quick service, good place
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2014

Denisa A. - Portogallo
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 4 notti - settembre 2013
Nice
location
It was nice because I got a free upgrade, otherwise O would have hate it! The rooms are too small with no window, really claustrophobic.
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2014

Wannadit S. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Central Location
Location , Food and transportation
The hotel is located in central of city. SO we are happy to move around the city.
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2014

Quan L. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Overall is okay
Clean, convenient (nearest to Chinatown train station) & (surrounded by cheap food & souvenir)
There are bugs inside the room when we returned on the second night. Hence, we requested for a change of room but in turn served by two rude lady staff who asked us to decide by the end of the day whether to change back to the original room we have booked otherwise just remain stay in the room which they have free upgraded for us.
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2014

Bagus M. - Indonesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Pleasant stay, room quite small
good location, good public transport, nice area
Recensione del: 07 gennaio 2014

Que L. - Vietnam
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2013
Good location, small room.
Near MRT Chinatown, near shopping mall, good price
Near MRT Chinatown, near Eleven Store, near Chinatown food court... small room, but good arrangment. If you travel with children, I think this hotel's not suitable. Check-in, check-out are so easy, fast.
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2014

Narongrit P. - Thailandia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
nice and neat
Beauty comfort and chill
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2014

Su L. - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - dicembre 2013
Comfortable small room
Clean
Was a little noisy. Felt that the bathroom was too big for such a small room.
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2014

Deborah I. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2013
Basic rooms in Chinatown
Centrally located, rooms are basic but have everything you need
I stayed for only one night and it was fine for that but the hotel is not the cleanest - it's a higher end backpacker hotel.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2014