Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8402 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8402 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Ng - Malesia
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
Small room nice bed
Nice bed check in is faster and friendly staff
Nice bed small room central location nearer station a lot of food around
Recensione del: 14 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Teo - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Comfortable hotel in a central position
Cleanliness, location and nice design
Recensione del: 14 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jasmine - Indonesia
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
The worst hotel I have ever stayed.
Nothing. The room was dirty. The first room I was assigned had many insects on the sides of the bed and when I opened the blanket many were under the blanket.
The stay was horrible. Worst hotel I have ever stayed. Very dirty, very dark, room is very small with bad layout. We had no space to put our suitcase had to push them under the bed. Very dirty, lots of insects, shower curtain was moldy and disgusting.
Recensione del: 14 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Joanna - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Small room, but good location
Location, Plenty of food nearby, Near the MRT
The room was very small, it is okay if you only return to the hotel to sleep and leave early in the morning. If you have slightly big luggage, itd be a problem walking around the room. The bathroom is very small, and uncomfortable to shower. The linens are not very clean. Bedsheets and towels were quite greyish and not white with some yellowish stains on them. However, the location of the hotel is good. with alot of restaurants nearby, and the MRT which is about 3 mins away makes traveling to places easy.
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Miko - Canada
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
Horrible
nothing
One of the worse hotels we have ever stayed at. The rooms where covered in dirt and hair was everywhere. People screaming, walls are paper thin, parties going on all night that we complained about 10 times till they finally got us to move rooms. When they so called upgraded us it was just as bad. We booked out the next day
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

danny - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2014
fine but not good nor great
good location, interesting design and value for money
pros: 1. the building is next to china town station, therefore its very convenient. 2. interesting design, maybe a lil bit dark for some people but its subjective bcuz its design. 3. value for money, thou u can find more cheaper hotel. cons: 1. the staff just do whatever he's paid to do, dont expect for friendly service. 2. wifi sucks, bcuz the hotel mostly blocked by walls. i didnt even bother to use it. 3. the room is for midget. 2 pax would be equivalent to living on d closet. no complaining here. u pay peanut, u got peanut.
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Khai - Malesia
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
Convenient location in Chinatown.
Convenient location, comfortable room, good staff service.
The room was small but bathroom was big. The location of the hotel was very convenient and close to Chinatown MRT.
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Atikah - Singapore
In coppia
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2013
It was nothing bad.
The toiletries, bedding and staffs
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Huynh - Vietnam
In gruppo
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2013
Ok
Location, location, location
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

KHOO - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2014
comfortable
clean, convenient, comfortable
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2014
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: