Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8393 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8393 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Vera - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Very cute boutique hotel.
Good location, nice decorations.
Recensione del: 31 marzo 2016

Vanya - Indonesia
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2016
Value for your money
The price is affordable,the room is nice, but for westerners probably it's too small,I suggest to book bigger room, they have the options anyway. Cool service this hotel provides is that you can buy tickets for Singapore attractions there with cheaper price, I think it's worth it. Location is great, super near from Chinatown MRT (2mins walking) also near with Cheers convenient store and Mcdonalds (opens 24hr, good for late night eat).
Recensione del: 31 marzo 2016

Graeme - Australia
In coppia
Executive
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Location
Right in chinatown, deluxe executive room was so so squashy for 2. We upgraded next day with extra money paid to hotel, room was much bigger but the bath towel has hole in it, should throw in the bin instead gave to guess to use. Wont stay there again, not as impressed as the first stay.
Recensione del: 30 marzo 2016

Mia - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Perfect for solo travellers
The location is very convenient and the amenities were clean and well maintained. The rooms are quite small and I definitely recommend it only to solo travelers. One issue that I had with the place was that the walls were not soundproofed, to the point that I wake up in the middle of the night when someone would come in late and shut the doors. You can also hear outside noises quite audibly. I had a pleasant stay over all, and would consider booking here again for my next trips
Recensione del: 30 marzo 2016

Catharina - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Good location
Good location and value of money eventhough the room is small
Recensione del: 28 marzo 2016

nilaya - Thailandia
In gruppo
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Good
Place Price service
Good
Recensione del: 28 marzo 2016

nikolas - Indonesia
In gruppo
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2016
Nice hotel at best location
Location is great.. not to far from shopping center and MRT and the famous chinatown street food. Staffs are nice and helpful, room is small buat still ok since we only stay just for rest at night.
Location is great.. not to far from shopping center and MRT and the famous chinatown street food. Staffs are nice and helpful, room is small buat still ok since we only stay just for rest at night. Everything is very minimalist, well i think we will stay again at this hotel next time. Price is quite expensive but since at this area.. there are worse hotels charge more money.. chinatown is favourite tourism place in singapore.. so.. porcelain still a recommended hotel. Thank you
Recensione del: 25 marzo 2016

Catharina - Indonesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2016
Good location, value of money
Good location, near chinatown mrt, food court & chinatown food stall. Room is nice but it is small.
Recensione del: 23 marzo 2016

Margaretha - Indonesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2016
Lokasi strategis, check in cepat
Lokasi strategis, check in / out cepat. Akan kembali menginap disini
Recensione del: 23 marzo 2016

chayapit - Thailandia
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 5 notti - marzo 2016
Reasonable price
3 min walk to MRT Chinatown, local food and convenient store
Small room but clean and reasonable price.
Recensione del: 22 marzo 2016


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: