Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8323 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8323 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Glendon H.
Australia
07 febbraio 2016
Good location, cheap price, tiny tiny room
Location, cleanliness, quiet
My company only allowed me a cheap hotel, so it isn't like I expected the Taj Mahal. However, the room was tiny, like a broom closet. The fridge did not work. That sucked, in a hot country like Singapore.

Siti R.
Singapore
06 febbraio 2016
clean rooms
eventhough the room is small but it is clean

Aik H.
Malesia
05 febbraio 2016
Charming hotel
Layout of room, cleanliness and service
Good! They had all the right amenities for a really comfortable stay and the showers were great! Overall, no complaints at all and was thoroughly satisfied.

Greg W.
Nuova Zelanda
05 febbraio 2016
Seedy, officious, unwelcoming
A bed for the night
I wouldn't stay again. Like a space saving tyre, my windowless room was claustrophobic and horrible. Staff don't care less and simply officious. This is not my usual Singapore hotel. That was too expensive so had to stay here. Almost as expensive for nothing in return.

Silvieana L.
Indonesia
04 febbraio 2016
staff is very awful
Location is very good

Piyanuch W.
Thailandia
04 febbraio 2016
Nice Location
Very nice Location. Many kind of food. It's near all transporation MRT, Taxi and bus.

Siang C.
Singapore
04 febbraio 2016
Good Location, Cozy Room, Classy interior decorations
Good Location, Cozy Room, Classy interior decorations

Febriyuna K.
Singapore
02 febbraio 2016
Generally Clean and Good Location
Good location. 5 Mins walk to MRT station and it is really near the town area. The room is clean and cozy.

Hiroyuki H.
Giappone
01 febbraio 2016
confort tiny hotel
china town, food, one of the best massage in hotel
great accomodation, one of the best massage at town in the hotel, must try

Su L.
Malesia
30 gennaio 2016
Convenient location
Convenient location, clean and value for money. Stayed in the superior room, small space as correctly described on the website, but enough for a single traveller or a couple.