Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8323 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8323 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7

Ran W. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Hello
Nil
Overrated
Recensione del: 29 gennaio 2016

Nutchaya N. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Great location
The hotel location was fantastic, you could walk around 5 mins to Chinatown station. I stayed at the double bed 10 sqr.m. room and it was more comfortable than I expected. However, there were not enough lightning both in the bedroom and in the toilet. Check-in and -out process was fast!! Overall, it is a great choice to stay at.
Recensione del: 29 gennaio 2016

Eddie W. - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
Great location + Nice staff + Value for money
Nearby Chinatown MRT and lot of hawker stores.
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2016

Choo Y. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Taste & Try.
it is near to all major transportation, MRT, Bus and Taxi. It is also all kind all food available and shopping in Chinatown.
Good.
Recensione del: 28 gennaio 2016

Amonrada C. - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
good location, too small room
I almost like everything in this hotel, good location, nice staff, beautiful lobby, clean room with free wifi and complementary, but I think the one thing that I don't like is too small room.
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2016

PACHARAPORN S. - Thailandia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Good location
Good location, center of China Town, Easy Transportation
Not a great experience at all with the room without window comparing to the $$$ I paid for. Except a good location for China Town area.
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2016

Sorawit J. - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Nice
Nice there
Recensione del: 27 gennaio 2016

JIAHUA L. - Malesia
In gruppo
Soggiorno di 3 notti - ottobre 2015
-
-
Recensione del: 26 gennaio 2016

Han L. - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Hard pressed to stay here again
Location fairly close to MRT, somewhat cheap option among hotel choices elsewhere, can't think of third
The room was tiny and the hotel is not modern by any standard. Pictures may show the hotel to be cleaner and newer than reality. It was musky and cramped in hallways.
Recensione del: 25 gennaio 2016

KA Y. - Hong Kong
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
good location
Air con not function well
Recensione del: 23 gennaio 2016