Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8403 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8403 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Liana - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Room is small
Very good location
Recensione del: 19 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

David - Indonesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Nice room, near to chinatown and MRT, good value
Hotel position, good value for money
Overall is nice to stay there and will stay in this hotel again
Recensione del: 19 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nuchwaree - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Great location. Lots of restaurants around.
Great location. Lots of restaurants around.Nice staffs.
Great location. Lots of restaurants around. Nice staffs.
Recensione del: 18 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jason - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
Very Small and Slightly Over-Priced
Location, location, location
My stay at the Porcelain Hotel was... OK. Ok for a solo traveler. Not recommended for a couple or family as the rooms are tiny. I was upgraded to the largest queen size bed room and it was very small. It kind of reminded me of staying at a business hotel in Japan but this was overpriced for the size of the room. Then again... It is Singapore and hotels are expensive. As soon as I arrived, I noticed some old blood stains on the bed sheets. Not the nicest thing to find but the staff were very apologetic and arranged for housekeeping to change the sheets immediately. Overall I didn't mind it too much. If you're happy to stay in a fairly clean, TINY room in a great, central location then you will be happy... Although it is slightly overpriced.
Recensione del: 16 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ira - Canada
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 4 notti - febbraio 2016
Good location. Tiny rooms.
Location was perfect for us, mere 5 min walk to the Chinatown MRT and food stalls. Standard Queen was tiny, only barely room for a queen size bed. Although it was surprisingly cozy for 2 people - pretty functional except the bathroom. The sliding door in room 432 does not close properly but the shower itself is nice. Hallway and street noise can be heard clearly from the room, we didn't care but light sleepers might.
Recensione del: 14 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

tjinda - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Executive
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
comfortable and has best location
room, service, location
the hotel is quiet clean and the staff is friendly. Price is good with the facility and has best location to go around with my activities. the hotel is comfortable and enough to be 3 stars hotel.
Recensione del: 13 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jiwon - Corea del Sud
In gruppo
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - febbraio 2016
too small room but great location
too small room but great location very close to chinatown
Recensione del: 12 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lee - Singapore
In coppia
Executive
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2015
i enjoyed my stay in Porcelain
nearby MRT, Nearby shopping area, good foods ard the corner
i enjoyed my stay in Porcelain, fast and hassle free check in, friendly staff. Good food are around the Corner, will visit again for staycation.
Recensione del: 11 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tan - Singapore
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
Super Gd Location
Location, convenient, easy access
Overall is a 1 night stay, but then the bed lining seem to be abit dirty and also the aircon noise is pretty loud while we were in the room. Maybe can improved on the maintenance of aircon and also the bed lining etc.
Recensione del: 11 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

THIKIEUMAI - Vietnam
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Executive
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2016
near markets and Malls
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
near a lot of restaurants ; near MRT Chinatown; Friendly
Recensione del: 10 febbraio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: