Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8395 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8395 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Teng - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
good staying
near mrt ,downstair got a lot food stall,room comfort
everythings is good,good for travaller. but coming by car is trouble finding parking when staying overnight.
Recensione del: 15 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Tak - Hong Kong
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2016
Good for solo traveler
clean, good service, beside mrt station
Recensione del: 13 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Adrian - Nuova Zelanda
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 6 notti - gennaio 2016
All for location
location to Chinatown and Neill road, price, tidy
Amazing housekeeping, amazing room service & amazing wake up call! Had a great stay, time spent in my room was really something special toward the end. Pay attention to the reviews on room size. Even my queen deluxe was a tight fit, but it had a bed and bathroom (no room to lay out a normal size suitcase) which is all I needed. Comfortable bed and polite staff.
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Christopher - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Great location in Chinatown
Location, friendly staff, close to Chinatown and MRT
After 3 stays at this hotel I would go back. The location is excellent and the room rates are good for Singapore. The Procelain Hotel is about 3 minutes walk from the Chinatown MRT so getting about Singpaore is easy from here. There are many food choices within a couple of minutes walk including Food Street. The hotel staff are friendly and obliging and responded quickly to any requests. However, on one occasion the room was not very clean. Make sure that you check the room size when booking. A Standard room is definitely for one person only. It is not much bigger than a walk-in wardrobe. Pay a little extra and the rooms are very good. I would stay here again.
Recensione del: 12 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Adhianto - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - gennaio 2016
Comfortable stay
Location, design, room comfort
Great stay at the Porcelain Hotel. Comfortable room with great location!
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nhan - Vietnam
In coppia
Executive
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Good staff, good location, room quality is good
Recensione del: 11 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Vincent - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - gennaio 2016
Location / easy to locate
Location / price /
Pay about 75usd for one night . Requested queen size bed end up given 2 single bed . Requested a window room , but no window room is given . Its ok to stay just for a night . The locations is superb near to everything . Walking distance to clark quay. And 2 mins away from mtr station. Overall was ok . Ask them to book a cab to airport , was told is 30sin dollar , end up paying almost 50 sin to the taxi from hotel to airport .
Recensione del: 08 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kristy - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - gennaio 2016
Recommended Place to Stay
Clean, convenient and friendly staff
Staff here are friendly, place is really convenient, there is ChinaTown Point, ChinaTown MRT and of course the Chinatown night market is about 2 streets away. Plus LOADS of food selection. Oh and of course the place is CLEAN! Downside, walls are a bit thin, so be prepared to hear noises from your neighbors and also any noise coming from the hallways.
Recensione del: 08 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Francesca - Australia
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - dicembre 2015
Closely styled to a pod hotel but cheaper
Locality, pricing, 24 hour reception
My partner and I were on a relatively small to medium budget when it came to accommodation. We weren't going to be staying long and Singapore and didn't want to splurge when we didn't need to. Upon searching for budget accommodation like pod hotels, Porcelain came up. The idea of smaller rooms for a lower price is very appealing. However, I can see why people would find the rooms cramped if you were any bigger in size than me (62kg, 152cm tall). The bed happened to be /just/ right for my size. Having shared one carry-on bag with my partner, it was difficult manoeuvring around the suitcase due to the limited space. Again, I can see why this would be troublesome for others however we really only needed a room to sleep in so this wasn't too big an inconvenience (disregarding the possible safety issues). Otherwise, the room was cleaned often and was comfortable. Due to the size of the room it cooled very quickly with the AC on! Reception downstairs were great. We never had to worry about having access to the hotel. Very efficient in checking in/out and scheduling taxi pick up for when we left. In terms of location, I'm glad that it turned out to be absolutely perfect. We were keen on staying beard Orchard Rd but Chinatown is amazing. The hotel is located on Mosque St on Chinatown (the town in and of itself is great to check out). The restaurants are bustling late into the night in case you get hungry. Also, Chinatown station is a short walk away through the market. Overall, if you're looking at spending most of your time out during the day and are happy to stay in a reasonable room just to get rest, AC and sleep in, Porcelain is great.
Recensione del: 06 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Yuko - Giappone
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2015
Best value and location!!
convenient location, cleanliness, staff
While overall hotels are expensive in Singapore, this hotel is considered reasonable price even standard rooms are small. Bed is comfortable and room, bathroom and common areas are all clean. More than enough if going out for whole day and looking for a place just to sleep at night.
Recensione del: 05 gennaio 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò presso l'hotel. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: