Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8393 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8393 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Ann - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Freaking Noisy at 3am-5am
Location & Price
It was horrible. I worked up to 3am and throughout the night there were lorry unloading stuff and it's was freaking noisy. The wall & the windows are totally NOT sound proof. You can hear the noise from the street very clearly. It was really a setback because I really love the hotel initially. All the good impressions were gone after the noise and carried on up to 5am in the morning.
Recensione del: 01 dicembre 2015

Chan - Cina
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
pricy hotel
location, location, location
Recensione del: 30 novembre 2015

sasiwadee - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - giugno 2015
good location easily access mrt near china town
good location near china town & mrt, shopping malls and temples.
good, comfort but very small room.
Recensione del: 30 novembre 2015

SOON - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
good location
good location, near to MRT, reasonably comfortable
Recensione del: 29 novembre 2015

Johnson - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - aprile 2015
Clean, cosy and comfortable place to stay in!
1. Good location 2. Near the MRT station, easy access to many places of interest in the city 3. Very comfortable bed
Recensione del: 28 novembre 2015

David - Australia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
Noisy, overpriced and hard to find. Lift very very
Arriving,, wifi worked and leaving
Glad to find another place in next road, half price but double service. Shop around other streets as cheaper better options
Recensione del: 28 novembre 2015

christine - Indonesia
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2015
The cheapest hotel in chinatown
Prime location, decoration, value for money
I was there for 3 nights. The hotel location was so near with chinatown mrt station (you need to take the exit to pagoda street). At first we arrive, we got impressed with the decoration. It was so chic and loveable. But the staff not too kind and seems didn't care. They didn't greet us, even just a little smile. It's okay since we didn't communicate with them all the time. Don't worry about where to eat, because at chinatown you can find many places that provide yummy foods. For breakfast/lunch, try to go to maxwell food center. For dinner, just go to chinatown food street, and you'll so many food stalls. Back to the hotel review, there were 3 little things that i hate: the size (just 10 m2 for standard queen deluxe), the staff (like i said before), and the curtain at the bathroom (looks so dirty with so many dark spots). But after all, i'll consider to stay there again at my next visit. Thanks!
Recensione del: 27 novembre 2015

peter - Australia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - novembre 2015
Cosey secure easygoing
Location ,warm friendly vibe
Thanks to Nivan and the crew it was a smooth comfy stay and just hassle free and convenient the whole street has a cool vibe Everything u could possibly need or want v close by , peoples park, clarke Quay et all. Rooms v small but for 1 or 2 comfy safe and secure hard to get out of bed in the morning !
Recensione del: 27 novembre 2015

MAI - Vietnam
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
location, clean
location, clean
great
Recensione del: 27 novembre 2015

Siti - Singapore
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - novembre 2015
awesome place for staycation
location, cosiness and cleanliness
Nice sweet. Abit noisy at night but worth it
Recensione del: 26 novembre 2015


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: