arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Commenti recenti dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Recensioni recenti dei clienti (8114)

Viaggiatori d'affari (1364)

Coppie (3252)

Viaggiatori singoli (1807)

Famiglie con figli piccoli (552)

Famiglie con figli grandi (379)

Gruppi (760)

Buono
7,1
da 8114 recensioni
Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia
7,5
Servizi
6,5
Posizione
8,8
Comfort della stanza
7,0
Qualità dello staff
7,0
Qualità-prezzo
6,8
Cibo/pasti
5,7
Recensioni verificate

7,3 isra R.
Thailand
26 giugno 2015
Nice little hotel in the heart of Chinatown.
Location,surrounding area,easy to find sth to eat
Nice cozy enough for one or couple stay,not recommended for the family with children.overall satisfied

7,6 Su L.
Malaysia
30 gennaio 2016
Convenient location
Convenient location, clean and value for money. Stayed in the superior room, small space as correctly described on the website, but enough for a single traveller or a couple.

3,3 Han L.
United States of America
25 gennaio 2016
Hard pressed to stay here again
Location fairly close to MRT, somewhat cheap option among hotel choices elsewhere, can't think of third
The room was tiny and the hotel is not modern by any standard. Pictures may show the hotel to be cleaner and newer than reality. It was musky and cramped in hallways.

10 Melvina M.
Indonesia
05 ottobre 2015
Comfy and nice room, nice place, good staff
Comfy and nice room, nice place, good staff
Will be back next time

7,7 Suk C.
Malaysia
24 giugno 2015
See Below for my review.
Location & price.
Just a few concern i have when i visited my parents at the hotel. I feel that they shouldn't give my parents the handicapped room because non of them are disabled/ handicapped. There's no window at all in the guestroom although the door is fire-rated door. If there's really fire, anyone who stays in this room (including the handicapped people) will be trapped inside which is seriously life-threatening. Replenishment of the water bottles are kept strictly at x2 bottles per day for guest who stayed there. When my parents asked for additional bottle, the request was rejected by the front desk. I just feel that you should be more flexible in this. It just water, how much will it costs for a hotel especially when you ordered in bulk? These are a few things i noticed when i was there for an hour or two & i hope you will at least take note and some action into this matter as we are not the first time staying here in Porcelain.

6,7 Parinya B.
Thailand
23 giugno 2015
Hotel review
Location, interior design and worthiness

8,3 Kian H.
Singapore
23 giugno 2015
Nice location and decor
Location, friendly staff and near train station
This hotel has a nice decor and friendly staff. The room is small (not expecting much because of the high property prices in Singapore). Everything was fine and working. The only downside was that the carpet in the room was slightly sticky. Probably due to previous guests wearing their shoes in the room. Other than that, a great place to stay.

7 MEI J.
Indonesia
02 luglio 2015
Comfortable stay
comfortable, feel like home and close to mrt station

8,7 VARATCHANAN M.
Thailand
22 giugno 2015
Best location.
Best location. Best staff. Best bathroom

9 Wuttipat A.
Thailand
22 giugno 2015
Review from couple
Location , Staff and Price
its very nice hotel. highly recomend