Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8327 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8327 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Shevon H.
Singapore
30 agosto 2015
Comfortable, cleanliness, convenient
Location, clean room, quiet
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. The hotel is accessible to the train station and F&B areas

sunthara N.
Thailandia
29 agosto 2015
Good place
location, room style, service
good location in chinatown, clean, and easy to shopping and eating

Waraphorn K.
Thailandia
27 agosto 2015
Good Location
Location, Cleanliness, Modern
A single room was big enough for one person. The room was clean and modern style. The hotel's location is good to go everywhere, close to MRT, Chinatown, temples, restaurant, and the shopping malls.

Waraphorn K.
Thailandia
27 agosto 2015
Good Location but a tiny Executive room
Location, Cleanliness, Modern
I had booked the two executive rooms for two nights. the rooms were so tiny and should not be called executive room but the rooms were clean so I thought it was overprice. No breakfast but it was easy to find something for breakfast because its location was close to Chinatown. On the last day, I asked the receptionist for late check out (about an hour), but he said I must be charged 23 SGD/hour, so My group and I were in hurry to pack our lugguages. (We joined the Tom and Jerry run in the early morning on that day and had the breakfast that's why we did not have much time to pack our things. Anyway, I liked the hotel's location. Next time, if I go to Singapore, I may stay this hotel again but will not book a executive room.

Ivan S.
Singapore
27 agosto 2015
Noisy hotel
LocAtion
To call porcelain a hotel is highly over hyped! It should best be called a hostel! Rooms are ridiculously small! Clever use of dark colours in the bathroom hide the actual filth of the place! The soundproofing of the whole place is as horrendous! Can you imagine, you can even hear people talking at 3-4 am in the morning from the eatery opposite the hotel?? It doesn't help when most people that patronise this eatery are from the notorious "big land" or "central country" who are infamous for their in excessive loud noises! The sounds of car engines and the closing of doors and boots can be heard 3 storeys up! The "spa" in the hotel advertises massage at $58 per hour, only to charge visitors $68 per hour, citing that the $58 per hour is for member package that requires you to sign up for a package that costs $600! Utter seedy business! Indeed a disgrace to cosmopolitan Singapore!

Nanthiya P.
Thailandia
26 agosto 2015
Great location to stay
Location, intelligently architecture and cleanliness
Hotel itself is located in Chinatown, tourist attraction, which conveniently travel whithin its interesting zone; variety of food, historical buildings and many attractive area. The hotel is 100-200 meters distance from MRT so that it's pretty much accessible to wherever we want.

NAWARAT W.
Thailandia
25 agosto 2015
clean
clean, china town,good

Phat A.
Thailandia
25 agosto 2015
Best location near MRT
Location, Staff, Value
It's a good place that awesome location near MRT Chinatown. The room that i stay have some smell at first go in side.

Henry W.
Singapore
25 agosto 2015
Near chinatown point
Near shopping, food and cosy

Ai T.
Malesia
24 agosto 2015
Please upgrade
Location is convenient
Room too dark and corridor too, water flow is slow and bed is uncomfortable, towel looks very old and use by many people.