Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8393 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8393 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Jocelyn - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Repeated Stay
Location, nice bed
It is our repeated stay here. Booked a standard room but got upgraded to a superior, bathroom was larger as it looked like a handicap toilet. Hotel is near eateries around chinatown. Pleasant stay, will return again
Recensione del: 21 settembre 2015

Mary - Filippine
In coppia
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2013
Hotel with great value for money
Great location
had a pleasant stay, we'll definitely visit again
Recensione del: 21 settembre 2015

Manida - Thailandia
In gruppo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
The room was not cleaned up
location
The room was not cleaned up. Lots of dust on the bed and the coffee cup was not washed.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2015

Manida - Thailandia
In gruppo
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
The room was not cleaned up
location
Room was not cleaned up. When I entered the room, there were lots of dust on the bed and coffee cup was not washed. However, location is very good, close to MRT Chinatown station.
Recensione del: 20 settembre 2015

tsorng - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Comfortable stay
Good location, clean and friendly staff
surrounded with nice food, convienence and comfortable stay.
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2015

Amirah - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
not what i expected
The bed was comfortable
Overall my stay was okay. The hallway was creepy because its dark and narrow there's not much space. The rooms were small and walls was dirty! Not what i expected it to be. The pictures we deceiving tho it looks nice but when you see your room is beyond your expectations
Recensione del: 19 settembre 2015

Elson - Singapore
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Shoebox room without proper ventilation
Location, helpful receptionist
My stay at the Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia was below my expectation. The room is too small to fit 2 persons. Our legs do not have enough room to spread and we have to sit on the bathroom floor beside the toilet bowl while taking a shower. Totally screw up.
Recensione del: 17 settembre 2015

HIU - Cina
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
Location is convenient , easy access to mtr
Near mrt ,room is ok, clean
Recensione del: 16 settembre 2015

Natthapol - Thailandia
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Friendly staff
Suitable for backpack traveller
Small room
Recensione del: 15 settembre 2015

J-Mingsen - Singapore
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2015
Cozy room and surrounding amenities
Near to Shopping Centers,Food and Mrt
Fast check in and check out.Staffs are friendly and housekeepers are polite.Room are clean and tidy.
Recensione del: 14 settembre 2015


1

Seleziona il tuo programma fedeltà

In cima alla pagina clicca su PointsMAX e vedrai molte compagnie aeree e programmi fedeltà fra cui scegliere.

2

Scegli una camera con punti

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Guadagna fino a 4900 punti

Tutte le camere adatte al programma ti faranno vedere i punti che potrai guadagnare con la prenotazione

3

Entra e guadagna punti!

  • Numero d’iscrizione al programma
  • Non soggiornerò in nessuna delle camere della prenotazione. Sto effettuando questa prenotazione per qualcun altro.

Inserisci il codice di appartenenza per il programma selezionato al momento della prenotazione. Dopo il check-out potrai guadagnare i punti indicati al momento della prenotazione. È davvero facile!

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: