Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8400 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8400 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Perry - Stati Uniti
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Great location, great mattress and clean
I'm honestly not sure if there was a restaurant attached to the hotel, but the option of NA doesn't exist, so that clause should be read with care
The hotel room was very small, the the mattress was very comfortable, the AC worked very well, and the bathroom was nice and clean. The area seemed full of life at night. Sad I was too tired to partake, but it looked like it would have been a great area.
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jasper - Filippine
Viaggiatori singoli
Executive
Soggiorno di 3 notti - settembre 2015
-
Location location location!
Good value for money
Recensione del: 09 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Jessie - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Parking limited
Location, food and cleaniess
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Avendra - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 8 notti - agosto 2015
The tardis in reverse
1. Location; 2. The restoration of the building in the foyer and exterior
Not the best. I love boutiques and thought from the webpage this had serious potential. Once past the foyer the corridors were dinghy. But worse to come - the rooms. I booked a queen deluxe. It was neither. Room was tiny and cramped. The mattress had seen better days. Wardrobe was rubbish - not great for a 10-day business trip with 2 suits et al. Laundered shirt came back with stains. The bathroom could have looked cleaner. The shower was in the same space as the loo - hence wet loo every time one showered. The walls were very thin and I could hear my neighbours who had scant regard for the comfort of others. Loud talking in the corridors started early and finished late. It seems to be popular with visitors from mainland China. No restaurant or gym. Couldn't even recommend it to holidaymakers. Will put this one down to experience.
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ajchara - Thailandia
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Good location
Close to Mrt, easy for eat and clean
We'll be back!
Recensione del: 08 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Kheng - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - agosto 2015
Help I need space
Location, cheap and convenient
We chose this hotel as the rate looks attractive and it is located near a MRT station. However, this is the smallest room I have ever stayed. Everything is so cramp. The TV is located right in front of the bed and there is hardly any space to put my luggage. This hotel is suitable for a single traveller and who intend to spend minimal time in the room.
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

David - Australia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - settembre 2015
Style over size
Quietness, location, service
The hotel has a lovely charm. yes the rooms are on the small size - but in Chinatown you are out and about - rather than staying in the room all day. The rooms are clean, functional, and the staff are friendly and helpful
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

David - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2015
Hotel with good location
Clean, quiet, good location
I wonder if the light of corridor can be brighter. Even with good eyesight, i found it too dark even during daytime. The room is clean. Although it is small, it is equipped with all those basis. Location is good, it is walking distance to MRT station. easy to access food. There is a taxi stand outside hotel as well. The waiting time of cab could be about 10 min.
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

David - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - settembre 2015
great stay and nice hotel
nice room, nice bathroom, big room
nice room, nice bathroom, big room
Recensione del: 07 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Cindy - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - dicembre 2014
Great location
Great location, Convenience store, Cleaniness
I made a booking for my visitor from Taiwan but he changed hotel after 2 nights stay. A few days later, I checked myself into the suite but it was far from what I had expected for S$500 per night. No bathrobe available, no windows, staff seems to be unsure of themselves. No F&B. Gotta get it from the Cheers store outside the hotel.
Recensione del: 03 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: