Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8402 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8402 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Kevin - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Convenient stay near MRT
Convenient location, near chinatown for reasonably priced food
Nothing to shout about but no complaints either
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Panthanit - Thailandia
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Too small , good location
location staff clean
it'ok
Recensione del: 02 settembre 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Shevon - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Comfortable, cleanliness, convenient
Location, clean room, quiet
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. The hotel is accessible to the train station and F&B areas
Recensione del: 30 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

sunthara - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2015
Good place
location, room style, service
good location in chinatown, clean, and easy to shopping and eating
Recensione del: 29 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Waraphorn - Thailandia
In gruppo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Good Location
Location, Cleanliness, Modern
A single room was big enough for one person. The room was clean and modern style. The hotel's location is good to go everywhere, close to MRT, Chinatown, temples, restaurant, and the shopping malls.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Waraphorn - Thailandia
In gruppo
Executive
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Good Location but a tiny Executive room
Location, Cleanliness, Modern
I had booked the two executive rooms for two nights. the rooms were so tiny and should not be called executive room but the rooms were clean so I thought it was overprice. No breakfast but it was easy to find something for breakfast because its location was close to Chinatown. On the last day, I asked the receptionist for late check out (about an hour), but he said I must be charged 23 SGD/hour, so My group and I were in hurry to pack our lugguages. (We joined the Tom and Jerry run in the early morning on that day and had the breakfast that's why we did not have much time to pack our things. Anyway, I liked the hotel's location. Next time, if I go to Singapore, I may stay this hotel again but will not book a executive room.
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Ivan - Singapore
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Noisy hotel
LocAtion
To call porcelain a hotel is highly over hyped! It should best be called a hostel! Rooms are ridiculously small! Clever use of dark colours in the bathroom hide the actual filth of the place! The soundproofing of the whole place is as horrendous! Can you imagine, you can even hear people talking at 3-4 am in the morning from the eatery opposite the hotel?? It doesn't help when most people that patronise this eatery are from the notorious "big land" or "central country" who are infamous for their in excessive loud noises! The sounds of car engines and the closing of doors and boots can be heard 3 storeys up! The "spa" in the hotel advertises massage at $58 per hour, only to charge visitors $68 per hour, citing that the $58 per hour is for member package that requires you to sign up for a package that costs $600! Utter seedy business! Indeed a disgrace to cosmopolitan Singapore!
Recensione del: 27 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nanthiya - Thailandia
In gruppo
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2015
Great location to stay
Location, intelligently architecture and cleanliness
Hotel itself is located in Chinatown, tourist attraction, which conveniently travel whithin its interesting zone; variety of food, historical buildings and many attractive area. The hotel is 100-200 meters distance from MRT so that it's pretty much accessible to wherever we want.
Recensione del: 26 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

NAWARAT - Thailandia
In gruppo
Executive
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2015
clean
clean, china town,good
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Phat - Thailandia
In gruppo
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2015
Best location near MRT
Location, Staff, Value
It's a good place that awesome location near MRT Chinatown. The room that i stay have some smell at first go in side.
Recensione del: 25 agosto 2015
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: