Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8393 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8393 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Arisara - Thailandia
In coppia
Executive
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2015
narrow but perfect
small size room but have all facilities
Recensione del: 18 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Pedro - Portogallo
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Good value for money
Very helpful staff. Clean room. Good location. Interesting bed layout. Small rooms hut designed for comfort
Recensione del: 16 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Auttapon - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2016
good but some room too small.
I forgot something in that room wait you sent back many thanks.
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nuttaporn - Thailandia
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 4 notti - luglio 2016
Nice location
Nice location Near MRT Chinatown easy to sightseeing around Singapore Very Convenient
Recensione del: 15 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

HARUN - Indonesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - luglio 2016
nice hotel
Location strategic. food everywhere. MRT close by
Recensione del: 13 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Lolita - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 5 notti - agosto 2016
Good value for money
Wished there is slightly more room for my luggage but alot of thought has gone into making every inch functional. So well done. Appreciate that it is clean!
Recensione del: 12 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Muhammad - Singapore
In coppia
Executive Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Room wasnt clean. The curtains were all so dirty! I felt insecured staying a night. Not worth at all
Nothing was good. Even my booking wasnt through by the hotel whereby agoda sent me the confirmation email. Ridiculous isnt this. Your staffs are not working and still sleeping or your systems at work sucks?
Recensione del: 11 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Alexandre - Francia
In coppia
Executive
Soggiorno di 4 notti - dicembre 2015
Great location
3 minute walk to MRT Chinatown. Easy to find convenient stores and restaurants. The room is small, but clean.
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Nurazlina - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - agosto 2016
Affordable
Room just right for solo or couple
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?

Yifei - Cina
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 4 notti - agosto 2016
Staff are amazing
I moved in very late like 2 am. The staff members were so friendly. They told me that the room would be a little bit noisy and I had the option to switch to another room. I stayed in the single room. It was not bad at all. It was a very cozy and small room. It's very suitable for people who are staying alone! Also, staff are very friendly. I had a quite few chats with staff over there! The location is hell great! 2 minutes walk to MRT (subway) station! The 5 minutes walk to all these attractions in Chinatown, including Buddha's tooth temple, Indian temple and the Chinese heritage center (so interesting, it's a must go)! There are so many malls nearby!!! So great!!!!
Recensione del: 10 agosto 2016
Ti è stata utile questa recensione?


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: