Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8395 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8395 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

YAHYA - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY HOTEL
LOCATION, CLEANLINESS AND STAFF
SATISFIED
Recensione del: 11 giugno 2015

Yun - Cina
Viaggiatore singolo
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Very convenient location
Good location
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2015

Tamara - Australia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - novembre 2014
Good location, good for a short stay.
location, price, location
This hotel is great for use as a storage for baggage and for showering and sleeping. It doesn't have room to swing a cat. Great location and value for money if your are planning on being out all day or using it for a quick stopover.
Recensione del: 10 giugno 2015

Ooi - Singapore
Viaggiatore d'affari
Executive
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
Standard dropping
Location
My room was filled with big ants and small spiders.....hotel staff needed to treat the room........really a very unpleasant stay.
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2015

Wen - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
thin wall, can hear people talking n walking
Can clearly hear what's the topic my neighbour chat on, foodstep sound in the morning really wake me up..
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2015

koh - Singapore
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - giugno 2015
This hotel is not bad to stay in.
near to place to get foods to eat. Hotel cleanliness is good. Location is also good cause is near to town area.
A good and nice stay.
Recensione del: 09 giugno 2015

Budi - Indonesia
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Nice Concept Hotel!
Location, Interior, Staff
I always back to Porcelain Hotel every time I'm in Singapore. Somehow, I like the idea of bringing the Chinese theme for their deco. This time, I got the room on the 1st floor, which is big & lovely. Only two small problems: the toilet plush button is a bit hard to push over. Also sometimes there is a smell of "humid" in the room every time we enter the room. The rest are good as usually.
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2015

weereeya - Thailandia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Good Place in citytown
Safety Comfortable Clean
Good service and good location but maybe about Wifi Service disconnect
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2015

Arafat - Singapore
In coppia
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2015
Bad day
Bad bad bad bad bad.....
Recensione del: 08 giugno 2015

Benjamin - Singapore
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Relatively cozy environment
Location, design, friendliness of staff
Room was clean and cozy. However, soundproofing was pretty bad. Corridor noises could be heard loudly, and room was pretty small.
Recensione del: 05 giugno 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: