Ottimo 7,1
sulla base di 8403 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 8405 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base

Randy - Filippine
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - maggio 2015
Good location
location, retaurants and transportation.
good location. Near MRt, bus stations and restaurants. Near malls and chinatown market. Room is small but comfort is good. One thing is i booked superior queen room for larger space, but i think they gave me the standard queen room. I think it's unfair.
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2015

tjinda - Indonesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - ottobre 2014
Hotel in Comfortable and big
Location, Rooms, Food
The hotel is quiet big and comfortable also it have a strategic location. Staff at there quiet good and give best performance. Food at there is good too but the price of the hotel is quiet expensive but its okay because of the location that near anywhere make me easy to going anywhere i want so its a good hotel.
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2015

Kartini - Singapore
In coppia
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
Happy Customer
Friendly staff, convenient to go anywhere and hotel cleanliness 👍
Recensione del: 10 maggio 2015

Pauline - Australia
In coppia
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
a bit expensive, but it is right in Chinatown
TV at end of bed, loction,location
Very good for an overnight stay to be close to airport
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2015

Thiam - Singapore
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2015
budget hotel with 5 star deciration
wash room
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2015

Chin - Malesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 6 notti - gennaio 2015
Clean and nice place
The hotel is very close to MRT station and the room is clean but a bit small and easy to find food around Chinatown area.
Very convenient for me to take MRT to another place, good location. Porcelain hotel's staff are nice, hotel is clean.
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2015

Nadia - Indonesia
Viaggiatore singolo
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
value for money
good for quick stay, value for money, clean
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2015

chan - Malesia
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - maggio 2015
10 SGD extra charge for 12.30pm check in.
Attraction area.
I was charge extra 10SGD for the room at 12.25pm. The room is READY but cannot check in until 2.00pm. Unless i pay the 10SGD....
Recensione del: 09 maggio 2015

ShwuYau - Malesia
Viaggiatore d'affari
Standard Singola
Soggiorno di 2 notti - maggio 2014
Room too small.
location, staff
Room too small.
Recensione del: 08 maggio 2015

FONG - Malesia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
Small and Comfortable Hotel
"Clean, Comfortable and Good Location"
The room is super small but clean and comfortable for a good night's rest. Located near China Town and dining with variety of foods option nearby the hotel. will come back again.
Recensione del: 07 maggio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: