Ottimo 7,1
sulla base di 8406 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Ottimo



da 8409 recensioni
  • Condizione della struttura/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità del servizio 7,0
  • Rapporto qualità/prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7
Ordina in base
Recensioni verificate

Ho - Hong Kong
In gruppo
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - agosto 2014
Good location
Very nice location, easy to access and walkable distance to food market. Even walk around night time with only me and my girlfriends I feel safe.
The room is kind of small however with this price I will not complain. You can easily hear noise from downstair as I just stay at the second floor. Very good location, near the metro station.
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2015

NICHAKARN - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
good location
location location location
comfortable
Recensione del: 04 aprile 2015

Kenneth - Australia
Viaggiatori singoli
Executive
Soggiorno di 3 notti - marzo 2015
Singapore short break
Location, Price, Rooms
For a short break in Singapore this hotel was a great accommodation option. The rooms are comfortable, the staff were helpful, located close to transport links, and good restaurants in surrounding streets.
Recensione del: 03 aprile 2015

Thavinee - Thailandia
In coppia
Deluxe Queen
Soggiorno di 4 notti - marzo 2015
good hotel but the room is too small
good location and food
The room is very very small and the air-condition does not working well. the lady in the check-in desk does not show any smile. The only 2 things that I like at this hotel are there are delicious Chinese foods around and It is very close to China Town MRT exit A.
Recensione del: 02 aprile 2015

Turkey - Taiwan
In coppia
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 2 notti - marzo 2015
soso
nope
Recensione del: 02 aprile 2015

Hun - Malesia
Viaggiatori d'affari
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
An Okay Stay
Staff performance, good location, retro design
Good staff performance, location, retro design
Recensione del: 01 aprile 2015

ann - Malesia
Viaggiatori singoli
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Tiny room like a capsule hotel
Location, cleanliness,
Room is too small. The bed was surrounded by 3 walls , not for the claustrophobic. Only a land at the foot of the bed that leads to the toilet. The toilet and shower is however too big.
Recensione del: 01 aprile 2015

Wananon - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli piccoli)
Superior Doppia con Letti Separati
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Good location
Good location, small room and nice for China town walking around
The room were small than I though, it was clean but not suitable for big family. Good location that you can walk around China town and close to MRT station. There are many Chinese restaurants from cheap to expensive.
Recensione del: 01 aprile 2015

Inthira - Thailandia
In gruppo
Standard Queen
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2014
Best location
Location
Recensione del: 01 aprile 2015

Natjira - Thailandia
In famiglia (con figli grandi)
Superior Queen
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
good location
location staff and facalities
Good location, the hotel is near MRT by walk around 2 minutes. the hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Next time when I travel to Singapore i quite sur to stay at this hotel.
Recensione del: 31 marzo 2015


1

2

3

1234

Inizia da qui e seleziona il tuo programma preferito: