arrow-up-icon
Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8261 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8261 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,4
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7

Mahjal D.
Filippine
23 febbraio 2015
Convenient Location
Clean, Perfect Location, Awesome WiFi
I had very minimal interaction with the hotel staff except for the cleaning lady who comes by every morning to ask if I want my room cleaned already. It located in Chinatown and it's only a 3 minute walk from the MRT. I booked a single-bed room and yes, the room was small but it's good enough for me. I recommend the hotel if you want a no-fuss accommodation. I will stay here again on my next visit.

Alessandro P.
Italia
23 febbraio 2015
Good position
Position, staff and internet very fast
The position is good, and The rooms are definitely clean.. But are quite small, and also the bed was small (probably because I booked the single room). Value for money just ok.

kanokrat S.
Thailandia
21 febbraio 2015
Nice, and convenient stay
location, cleanliness
The location of the hotel is perfect, near to The MRT chinatown just few minutes walk. I booked the smallest room, thought it's a bit tiny one but for a few days stay there still a plenty of room left. The important thing is the cleanliness and also the staff is nice.

david L.
Singapore
20 febbraio 2015
1 night stay
location, shopping
the staffs were talking loudly along the corridor, the room is not soundproofed in any percentage. the noisy chatting sound from the outside street also quite disturbing

Muhammad F.
Singapore
19 febbraio 2015
unique!!!!
cosy, small and value for money
Room was small but it is so cosy... bed was superb... so do the toilet... value for money!!!!!

christian S.
Indonesia
19 febbraio 2015
very small room
good clean hotel, great location and smart reception
Can't deep sleep at night

Naiyarat D.
Thailandia
18 febbraio 2015
Nice hotel, but room is very small
Near to metro rail
Room is quite small, but location of hotel is very good.

Sim M.
Indonesia
18 febbraio 2015
Great place
Clean, strategis place, fast respon
Just stay and enjoy

Chua H.
Malesia
17 febbraio 2015
Good location but too small . Really really small
It's location are great and the staff are helpful .
The room was too small and I meant really small . When I get into the room with my gf she needed to wait outside for me to take off my shoe to get in . The distance from door to the bad is hardly just 1 metre .

Natjira S.
Thailandia
17 febbraio 2015
Good loacation, closed to MRT and staff very nice
-
-