Indietro a Info sull'Hotel

Buono 7,1
sulla base di 8317 recensioni

Recensioni dei clienti

Seleziona il Tipo di Viaggiatore
Buono



da 8317 recensioni
  • Condizione dell'hotel/pulizia 7,5
  • Servizi e attrezzature 6,5
  • Posizione 8,8
  • Comfort della stanza 7,0
  • Qualità dello staff 7,0
  • Qualità-prezzo 6,8
  • Cibo/pasti 5,7

kurnia H. - Indonesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 4 notti - gennaio 2015
Small, Good Location, Just Average
nothing but location
Average
Recensione del: 06 marzo 2015

Chao S. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - giugno 2014
Tiny room but very nice ID, good boutique hotel
Location, ID, staff
Quite good, the bed is tiny, but is value for money and comfy. Location is good and there are a lot of Chinese food around.
Recensione del: 05 marzo 2015

Peter D. - Canada
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - marzo 2015
Nicely decorated building but Shoebox in Chinatown
1.) Location to Chinatown, and Riverside (walking distance), 2.) Competent check-in Staff, one exceptional, 3.) Bathroom
Along the lines of the upper-range of the large SIN hotel chains FRAGRANCE and HOTEL 81. A bit pricier due location, and room was advertised at 10 sq-m. Bathroom was the highlight. Bed so-so, literally touched three walls. Window old, heritage is nice, but old designs don't insulate sounds on a drinken backpacker area at 2am.
Recensione del: 05 marzo 2015

sunguk M. - Corea del Sud
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
Good
Clean, modern, good location
Very good
Recensione del: 05 marzo 2015

Emma L. - Svezia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Only OK
location, clean, easy to access
Booked Executive Room. Early check-in was charged although the room was available. Really surprised that we didnt get any window. Bathroom door "woke up the whole neighbourhood" while opening and closing. Apart from that a nice visit.
Recensione del: 04 marzo 2015

Agastya J. - Paesi Bassi
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
Nice but very small
Location, decoration, cleanliness
My stay was very good. Only my room was on street side that disturbed me during the night. And I couldn't believe you can actually have it all in only 10 square meters. If you're travelling alone then the rooms are just right otherwise get a bigger room.
Recensione del: 03 marzo 2015

Lim C. - Malesia
In coppia
Soggiorno di 3 notti - febbraio 2015
GOOD
CLEAN & LOCATION GOOD
GOOD
Recensione del: 03 marzo 2015

Seri H. - Singapore
In coppia
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
Spontaneously Amazing
Comfortability, Clean, and Relaxing
It was an amazing stay at Porcelain Hotel. Me and my man upgraded to the junior suite from an ordinary room and to our surprise, the room was superbly amazing!! Everything was flawless in the room that we have gotten. Room is clean and serene. Its huge and comfortable and it have both a jacuzzi and showers for us to just chill. Staying in this hotel suite is superbly amazing and we would gladly recommend it to anyone especially to all the couples out there.
Recensione del: 03 marzo 2015

Meechai P. - Thailandia
Viaggiatori singoli
Soggiorno di 1 notte - febbraio 2015
nice and good location
room small but very clean, good location and near mrt
I recommend this hotel if you travel alone or not on business trip
Recensione del: 03 marzo 2015

Hung-Po W. - Papua Nuova Guinea
Viaggiatori d'affari
Soggiorno di 1 notte - ottobre 2014
Medicore very average stay
location and plenty of food nearby
I stayed in Porcelain because of a early business meeting in nearby area and wanted to go directly from airport from the hotel. The room is very average and small even for its lower price tag. The overall atmosphere is a little bit too dark to feel relaxed. Internet speed is decent. There is plenty of food around the area. Service? They couldn't even bother to ask me if I need any help when I was obviously struggling with my luggage at the entrance.
Recensione del: 02 marzo 2015